We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Ideal location for a Paris break”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
36 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Chessy, Marne-la-Vallee, Seine-et-Marne, Ile-de-France

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 36 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Fearless6...
Gillingham, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Ideal location for a Paris break”
Reviewed September 6, 2018 for a stay in August 2018
2
people found this review helpful

Well equipped apartment in a quiet location yet within a few minutes of the train station, Val d'Europe shopping Centre and several restaurants. You can walk to Disneyland (20 to 25 mins) but would advise getting the train or bus back after a long day in the park! It's also very easy to get to Paris by train from the Val D'Europe train station (30 to 40 mins)

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marco R
1 review
“Super stay”
Reviewed August 11, 2018 for a stay in July 2018

We had a super stay in this appartment, with our own parking spot. Philippe is a warm and kind host. He gave us a great introduction, after we had contact about our time of arrival. The appartment is spacious, in a great arrea, near to Disney and with a supermarkt and mall nearby. It was a very warm period we stayed, and Philippe even arranged there was a fan in the appartment. The appartment is complete and Philippe even provided all that is neaded to use the washing machine and dishwasher. Great!!!!
Next time, we hope the appartment is available again! Thank you very much Philippe! We enjoyed our stay and it was great to have you as our host.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 31, 2018 for a stay in July 2018

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Jason C
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect for Family and Groups visiting Paris and Disney”
Reviewed July 25, 2018 for a stay in June 2018
1
person found this review helpful

As family of 5 (2 Adults, Kids 12,10 & 6), this apartment was perfect for our stay of 6 nights. We spent half our time at Disney (1 stop on train), and half in Paris city (25 mins on train). Most nights we got home after midnight, with both the trains and local area safe. We were warmly welcomed, with the apartment opened up aligned to our flight arrival (very appreciative of this). Philippe was very communicative prior to and through our stay. The location is perfect, with shops, restaurants and grocery store just 3 minutes walk away, as is the train station. One stop to Disney was easy, quick and great, which meant we didn’t have to stay in the expensive hotels, and had our own apartment facilities to relax. Modern kitchen and fitout, washer & dryer, and a small balcony to have the morning coffee/evening wine overlooking the rose courtyard below. Already stocked with the core items, we simply bought our own food to cook when we wanted, and supplied to take for the day trips. Plenty of space with 3 bedrooms and good size lounge/diner. We finished our trip catching the Eurostar from Disney after our last day there (luggage storage at Train Station 1st Floor). Will definitely stay here again and recommend for any group.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Compass59...
1 review
“Great Apartment”
Reviewed June 3, 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Very good apartment. Clean, spacious and well equipped with everything you need. Close to shops and restaurants and easy access to Disney and Paris by train - station is 5 mins from the apartment. Owners arranged airport transfers which was really convenient.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
D9239ELka...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent apartment”
Reviewed April 7, 2018 for a stay in April 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Apartment in good location close to bars, restaurants and the train station. One stop to euro Disney cost 1.95 Euro each way never had to wait long either way for a train. The apartment was clean and well equipped so you can eat in if you want too . Phillipe picked us up from the airport which was great as there was 6 of us and 2 small children this saved trying to sort trains. A lovely touch he gave the little ones an Easter egg each When he picked us up and a bottle of wine was in the apartment when we arrived. There is a good restaurant just round the corner called Pizzaroma we ate in there and also had a take away a couple of times. We had a great stay and would definitely use the apartment again on our next trip to Disney. Thank you Phillipe.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Reviewed March 31, 2018 for a stay in March 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing