We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect location for Disneyland Paris. Very noisy...”
other travelers have booked this property
Three stars qualification
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Three stars qualification
Entrance corridor isolating bedrooms from the living rom and kitchen - large closet Sunny living room with farsight view - Table for 6/8 people - small balcony
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
19 reviews
Three stars qualification
Entrance corridor isolating bedrooms from the living rom and kitchen - large closet
Sunny living room with farsight view - Table for 6/8 people - small balcony
Cable TV with major Intl. channels, fiber Internet connection, WiFi , DVD player and games
2 Clic clac sofa beds in the living room can accommodate 4 people
Parents' room with dressing room storing a baby cot and highchair
Kids' room : 1 clic-clac sofa bed for 2 people + 2 bunks beds - 2 people
A view from the kids' room. In the far back (2Km) the entrance of the Disney Parks (2mn by train)
Bathroom Tub and shower, hairdryer and washing machine, towels
Separate toilets
Fully equipped kitchen Electric oven, refrigerator microwave, expresso machine, kitchen tools, etc.
Basic stock (salt, pepper, oil and vinegar, coffee and tea) a courtesy breakfast kit awaits you
Nice balcony for a quite drink
Smoking area :-))
A plan of the apartment to help you decide who goes where.
Everything is around with a simple card on all public transportation or by car with highways.
A direct  view of the Disneyland fireworks every night from the parents' bedroom
La Vallée Village largest fashion and leisure outlet near Paris. People are coming by the thousands
Agape Café just across from the building for happy hours, late snack and karaoke
Coulommiers and a famous cheese - 30 km
Castle of Fontainebleau, favorite of Napoleon - 60 km
Provins - medieval city with attractions - 60 km
Reims heart of the champagne vineyard and former capital of the french kings - 120 km
The Castle of Vaux le Vicomte inspired Versailles to the King Louis XIV - 40 km
Leave your car in our underground parking.  A touristic card will take you everywhere.  (40mn)
All in one place : lots of shops, restaurants, a supermarket (08:30-23:30) and the train station
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 9
Chessy, Marne-la-Vallee, Seine-et-Marne, Ile-de-France

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 19 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Spanish first
Any
English first
MocaBrasi...
Leicester
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Perfect location for Disneyland Paris. Very noisy late evenings.”
Reviewed July 21, 2015 for a stay in July 2015

The apartment was spotlessly clean on our arrival and is accurately described by the description and photos on Tripadvisor. Christophe and Annabel could not have been more helpful - Christophe e-mailed directions and advice about transport to us before our stay. Annabel met us from our train to walk with us to the apartment. Both speak perfect English.

The apartment could not be more conveniently located, literally round the corner from Val D'Europe station, itself less than 10minutes from Disneyland. It was extremely hot during our stay and our hosts had made every effort to make our stay comfortable, providing effective fans in every room, an air conditioner and drinks in the fridge on our arrival. Annabel helpfully advised us about the location of a supermarket (five minutes walk away at the Val d'Europe shopping centre) and local places to eat - the patisserie immediately below the apartment proved to be the most useful.

There were some nice extra touches such as toys and colouring for the children and dvds for adults and children as well as a Nespresso machine and a cupboards and fridge stocked with basics that we were invited to use. The shower has extremely low pressure so there is an art to washing! The mattress on the double bed is very soft so not recommended for those who prefer a firm mattress.

The only downside to the apartment is its location on a square, opposite bars and restaurants. The weather being hot meant there were people sitting outside every evening, so it was impossible to sleep before 1 or 2am. In addition, on two nights there were very loud motorbikes revving their engines - loudly enough one night to wake both our children in the middle of the night.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Noise
Traveling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Millie98
Edinburgh
Level 3 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Fantastic in every way”
Reviewed May 6, 2015 for a stay in April 2015
2
people found this review helpful

One of the best apartments we have ever stayed in. Perfect location & my daughter just loved her bedroom with all the toys to play with.

The owner Christophe was extremely helpful & kept in touch regularly around any queries. I would recommend this apartment to anyone pllanning a trip to Disney & also Paris itself which is so accessible by train.

This was our first trip to Disney, but certainly not the last & I wouldn't want to stay anywhere other than this apartment.

In summary - fantastic in every way!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location & apartment itself
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mikepipbr...
manchester
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“fantastique, génial, superbe”
Reviewed March 29, 2015 for a stay in March 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Merci beaucoup christophe, notre séjour était incroyable....

I usually take reviews with a pinch of salt, however everything you read in the other reviews is if anything understated...
I couldnt recommend this property enough for anyone travelling to disney with a family, we travelled as a family of 4, 2 adults and 2 children , the appartment is incredible has everything you can want in place as soon as you arrive, christophe has made the place a real home from home, with books, toys and teddys for the kids and dvds for them to watch they where more then occupied, and the fact that you can see disney from the appartment just built up the excitment for the kids
the decor is eclectic but beautiful, the kitchen is extremely well equipped and stocked meaning no running to the local shops for nesseccities on arriving after a long day traveling, just stick the kettle on and sit down and relax while the kids explore their room,

we origionally booked the appartment with the plan of self catering knowing how fussy our kids can be , but the excellent location of the property with a wealth of restraurants bakeries and shops we didnt eat in once appart from our breakfast of croissants fresh daily from the local supermarket and bakery,

The thing that suprised both me and my wife the most was the high level of security, with a fob to enter the building, operate lifts and interal doors we felt incredibly safe and secure leaving the appartment and our belongings alone all day,

the main reason we loved the appartment was the location only one train station away from disney your litterally there in 5 minutes, we were innitially worried about being located next to the station however the trains are electric so you never hear them and they run every 5-10 minutes, and this also means your home and reasting 5 minutes after your long exciting day is done ( no bored tired moaning children)

the only other thing I can say is about christophe, he is fantastic, from before we made our booking his correspondance was propt and helpful, we messed him about a little bit with our booking dates origionally but he accomidated us without question or hesitation, he was always more then happy to answer questions or queries and offer advice on travel and other local information, upon arrival he was welcoming and gave us a full tour, he was accommodating throughout and simpathetic to our needs

I have no hesitation in saying christophe and this appartment, where the cherry on the cake of our trip to disney and our kids didnt want to leave

merci à nouveau christophe, je espère un jour nous reviendrons

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Matthew S
Ramsbottom, United Kingdom
1 review
“Fantastic apartment”
Reviewed January 30, 2015 for a stay in January 2015

We stayed at this apartment for 4 nights whist visiting Euro Disney and couldn't fault it. The apartment is like a home away from home and has everything you need for your stay. It is lovely and clean and very spacious. It's located only a 5 minute train journey from Euro Disney and also has a very large shopping center only 5 minutes walk away. The owner is extremely accommodating and makes you feel welcome from the moment you book.

Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
travellik
Level 4 Contributor
22 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“You have found the perfect place, no need to look at others”
Reviewed December 6, 2014 for a stay in November 2014

We recently stayed in the apartment, it was perfect, we travelled from Australia.
Situated well amongst restaurants, shopping (food and clothing) and transport, nothing was more than 300metres away. The train (RER) is less than a minute walk, the Auchan (large department store) is less than 2 minute walk. Only one stop on the train to Disney and so easy to get to all the major icons of Paris. The apartment is very secure, it is nice and quiet and the owner is so very helpful. The pictures you see are true pictures, I normally take pictures of our stay for review, this time there was no need, the apartment is exactly as you see. No matter who you are traveling with, this apartment will suit you. We will stay again when we return to Paris.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location, comfort, decor and the owner was so friendly.
Traveling group: Young Children
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sarah M
Rosewell, United Kingdom
1 review
“Fabulous apartment ideally located for Disney”
Reviewed October 20, 2014 for a stay in October 2014

Super apartment which really made our holiday at Disney.

Location of Val d'Europe: The apartment is ideally located for Disney. Can't fault it. Two bedrooms but can easily sleep up to 6 (or 8 I think) with the sofa beds. Arrived into CDG Terminal 2, hopped straight onto the TGV fast train to Disney Gates at Marne Le Vallee - Chessy. The TGV is also situated at Terminal 2 so was handy for us. The journey to Chessy took all of 11 minutes, very impressive. Didn't pay as ran onto the train and got off at the other end and because you're changing platform for Val d'Euope you are not checked as you are not exiting the station. So a quick train platform change for a 1 min train ride to Val d'Europe (4.6 euros for 2 adults and 1 child one way). We were met by Christophe the very friendly and helpful owner for the 1 minute toddle to the apartment.

Apartment Location: Excellent Location and in what appeared to be a safe area and secure building. It has a bakery at the bottom of the apartment which we used for breakfast and a huge supermarket in Val d'Europe shopping centre which we used to purchase lunch/drinks to take into Disney and wine for the evening. This shopping centre is 3 min walk. There are also designer/high street shops if you fancy a splurge. Across from the apartment is an Italian and also a bar/restaurant and we enjoyed super meals in both.

Apartment itself: Spacious, quirky and nicely decorated. It's as if the owner had just packed up his clothes and left everything like lovely pictures, books, ornaments, like a home from home. It was superb and has everything that you could possibly need. A Kitchen full of every utensil, crockery, dish, and also condiments, etc, even loads of Tupperware for taking food stuffs to Disney. The bottle of wine for our arrival and a few fridge items was a nice touch. Powerful and hot shower. We used the washing machine. Children's bedroom with a few toys which was super for us.

It was so lovely to relax of an evening with our daughter in bed rather than sitting in a hotel room with the lights dimmed keeping quiet.

Owner photos are true and accurate. I would thoroughly recommend this apartment.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location, local amenities and home from home feel.
Liked least: Nothing
Traveling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hoppety
Surrey
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Ideally appointed for eurodisney, friendly owner, nicley appointed flat.”
Reviewed March 21, 2014 for a stay in March 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Ideal location to travel to and from Disney park, we stayed for an extended weekend, took about 3 hours from Calais, slept 7 of us comfortably, no charge on the train, 5 mins or 1 stop into to eurodisney and close to other amenities, huge shopping centre, including supermarket and bakery so you can grab fresh baguettes drinks etc to take into the park, We didn't have a chance to travel to paris but were told it was 35 mins on the train from the same station. Could have done with an extra key as we were an extended party, very friendly hospitable owner. Flat had everything we needed

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location location location
Liked least: shared one key
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 22, 2014
Thank you very much Sara,

We try to make sure that our guests have nothing to worry about but pleasure
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing