We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent Location for Disney”
other travelers have booked this property
Living Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room
Dining Room Dining Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
18 reviews
Living Room
Dining Room
Dining Room
Dining Room
Dining Room
Dining Room
Dining Room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Entrance
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
Half Bathroom
Half Bathroom
The Double Bedroom
The Double Bedroom
The Double Bedroom
The Double Bedroom
The Double Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Toilet
Toilet
Parental room
Terrace
Terrace
View
Hallways
Entrance
Plan
Parental suite room 1
Room 2
Room 2
Room 3
Bie,venue à Sea Life
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Chessy, Marne-la-Vallee, Seine-et-Marne, Ile-de-France

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
stinny13
Crewe, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Excellent Location for Disney”
Reviewed August 24, 2018 for a stay in August 2018

We were a party of 10 that wanted somewhere to stay for Disneyland Paris and struggled with the Disney associated accommodation for the size of our party. This place was ideal! Located within 2 minutes walk of the RER (one stop to Disney), local shops (including restaurants and cafes) and the Val D'Europe shopping mall. Beautiful location with fantastic views - the balcony was an added bonus for us!

The apartment itself was fantastic for self-catering. Had a kitchen that was well equipped, washing machine & dryer. It was very clean and nicely decorated. Travel cot provided as requested. Plenty of beds to accommodate us all! Also very secure - the whole complex is gated with restricted access via a fob so we felt incredibly safe. There is 1 allocated parking space and plenty to additional parking outside the complex (needed as we had 2 cars).

Jackie was fantastic from the beginning. She messaged a week before our arrival to check everything ok and confirm process on arrival. She showed us around on arrival and gave some really useful tips and info. I left my wallet and Jackie kindly posted this back to me!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 11, 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Denbighshire, United Kingdom
Reviewed October 29, 2016 for a stay in October 2016
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Location and immediate facilities
Liked least: I honestly have nothing I can think of!
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Oct 30, 2016
Many thanks for your kind review !
It is great to know you love our apartment and that you enjoyed your stay.
It was a previlege to have hosted you and just want you to know that if you come back in the future it will be a pleasure to accommodate your family again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 17, 2016 for a stay in October 2016
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and comfort
Liked least: Nothing not to like
Traveling group: Young Children
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
FVG375
Kettering
Level 4 Contributor
32 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Ideal apartment in an ideal location”
Reviewed September 17, 2016 for a stay in September 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We had a lovely holiday in this spacious comfortable apartment, owned by a most helpful and friendly couple. Jackie met us when we arrived and not only told us where the local shops and amenities were, she took us to show us the quickest way to get to them and where to get the transport to the Disney parks. She also phoned our taxi company for us when we began to get anxious on our return journey as it was slightly delayed. She is the most helpful owner we have ever stayed with. The apartment is in a lovely area with a great shopping and restaurant complex almost on the doorstep. Everything a family needs is provided, even toys for the children to play with. We took two buggies with us , so rather than get them on and off public transport we walked to the Disney parks. It is a pleasant and safe walk on wide pavements and only takes about 20 minutes. We made a mistake when we took our buggies on the train into Paris. The access to the trains for buggies is very easy and there is plenty of room for them but we didn't know that although we had purchased tickets we had taken the buggies straight into the lift in the Paris station, so our tickets had not gone through the barriers in Paris. When we got to Chessy our tickets were not valid, even though the date of purchase etc, was on them. We had to pay again and we had to also pay a penalty. Make sure your tickets go through the barriers. We can completely recommend Jackie's lovely apartment for any extended family with small children.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location
Liked least: Nothing to dislike
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vicki H
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great apartment!”
Reviewed June 25, 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Lovely apartment, stayed here for three nights. Jackie the owner couldnt have been more helpful! Would definately recommend!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
rajiv m
Level 2 Contributor
2 reviews
“VERY GOOD ACCOMODATION”
Reviewed May 6, 2016 for a stay in April 2016

Clean with almost full KITCHEN. Best for family. Only one stop from disney and walkable from train station.
very very co oprative host

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Cleaness
Liked least: Nothing
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing