We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Disneyland Hotel
Nearby Hotels
$135
$119
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
$111
$100
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$135
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Residhome Val d'Europe(Montevrain)(Great Value!)
$143
$137
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
$129
$117
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
$147
$137
Cancelon
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Ibis Budget Marne la Vallee Val d'Europe(Montevrain)(Great Value!)
$82
ibis Budget
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
$107
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
No availability for your dates from our partners
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (6,652)
Filter reviews
6,652 results
Traveler rating
3,589
1,736
799
336
192
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
3,589
1,736
799
336
192
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscastle clubinventions restaurantcalifornia grilldisney characterscafe fantasiapark entranceworth every pennypremium half boardturn down servicefast passmagical experiencefamily roomchristmas decorationsstandard roompopular ridessmall childrenyoung children
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
1,573 - 1,578 of 6,652 reviews
Reviewed May 24, 2014

What a great place to enjoy Disneyland Paris.We really enjoy our trips to Disney World in Florida and wanted to be sure to swing by while in Paris and experience it firsthand.

The Pros: Beautiful property, great location right at the entrance of the Disneyland Park (and next to Disney Studios), and all the Disney themes you can imagine. The shower was nice, beds comfortable and rooms lovely. The bar (Fantasia Cafe) was also fantastic - great staff, good decor and nice drinks.

The Cons: Expensive! - We purchased a flash sale through the Disneyland Paris France website (the distinction of going through the French site is important). We got a decent rate that included one night stay, two days of park hopper passes and free breakfast (both days). We would NOT have stayed at this resort for the regular price - even as DVC owners and Disney fans, it wouldn't be worth it.

The only other thing (and it isn't really a 'con') is that they put some scent in the lobby and halls of the hotel. The hallway the smell is tolerable, but in the main lobby it is overwhelming. Either a funeral home or grandma's house. I don't know. It's too much.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Brandon C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 23, 2014

Just bk from a 3night/4day stay at disney with 3 adults a 4yr old & a 17month old , well hotel room... like people have said is a bit tired but that didn't stop me saying "wow" at the entrance hall or on first entering the room ! My partner was not happy with 2 plug sockets hanging off the walls in the room & I found the room very dark ! But I couldn't really fault the rest of the hotel or anything else about the room ?The hotel smells so lovely an we found staff polite. Breakfast we had at 730am and wow compared to the other disney hotels we stayed at .... No rush ... No pushing etc . In the evening the bed was turned down on arrival bk to the room with chocolate on the pillows , 2 of the nights we were in our room an the maids handed my 17month old her choc she was thrilled ! We drove (euro tunnel ) on arrival we pulled up an the staff helped unload our luggage onto a trolley an they asked if we wanted our car parked but my partner decided to park it himself so he new where it was situated , he went bk to the car on 2 occasions during the stay to collect items an the staff always acknowledged him by his name . On leaving they helped my partner reload the car boot an handed my little girl 2 bottles of water through the car window in a lovely little bag she was happy about that. My partner used the pool one eve with my 4yr old and didn't have any complaints. The hotel is so conveniently positioned an it was so lovely to just stroll bk to the hotel without having to catch a busy bus after a long day ! The beds are comfortable an the shower an bath worked great . I don't know what else to say ... Just like others I guess it's not 5* paris it's 5* disney which was great for us . We would stay here again x

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank karentia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 22, 2014

The hotel was clean and the staff where very helpful . The hotel has a excellent location to all the parks and amenities. We had a excellent stay. The restaurant was nice in the hotel but way to pricy . Recommend you eat in the parks it's cheaper.

Stayed: May 2014, traveled with family
Thank Helen M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 18, 2014

We read a lot of reviews and were a bit stressed before going by all we read.

Here is the truth: this entire holiday is for the kids! If you are looking for top Paris Luxury, well, then go to Paris. The kids absolutely love this place!

We arrived at dinner time, as our flight was late. We were welcomed and immediately routed to the Castle Club. Check-in was very informative, full of tips and ideas to make the best of your stay, and good advice that was useful. The Castle Club reception had booked us for dinner at inventions, and we are glad they did, otherwise there was no other place to eat at that time, so we were happy. Characters are all around the restaurant - what a cool way to arrive!

Yes, the rooms are a bit dated - but the kids don't care. The room was very clean, was heated before we arrived, and had all the amenities. If you seek Parisian luxury, stay in Paris! Kids love the flowers on the carpet, flowers in the wallpaper, tinker bell on the door knob. There was silence and we slept well.

Breakfast at the Castle Club lounge is priceless. The meal itself if a nice buffet, but the cool part is the characters constantly interacting with the kids. The direct view to the Castle is a plus. Kids love it!. Other kids that are not staying in the Castle Club have to wait in line at the lower floor, for a picture with one character. Those staying at the Castle Club get to interact, play, and take as many photos as they want with all the characters. This alone justifies the price difference.

One night we ended dinner at 10.30 and we decided to go shopping. The store was closed, but since we were Castle Club guests, they opened it for us. It was wonderful to shop in peace!

The Castle Club lounge is the perfect place to watch the evening show if you do not want to go to the park.

Castle Club rooms come with VIP Fastpass, which allows holders to enter at any time without any wait in rides which have FastPass access. Castle Club rooms also include unrestricted tickets to both parks for the duration of the stay.

The Swimming pool was busy at the end of the day, as expected, but impeccable.

The staff all around - happy and friendly.

All in all, our opinion is simple:

- Castle Club reservation - a bit more costly.
- Total joy in the kids faces 24/7 - priceless.

You see - its for the kids!

Room Tip: Choose Castle Club room facing garden (no need to pay for park view).
  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Maromatics
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 17, 2014

Arrived just after 3pm, to find their computer system was not working and I could not check in, arrived back an hour later and was processed immediately despite not being at the front of the queue. The room is miles away from reception up two floors across a bridge and up two more floors. It spacious but very pink including all lampshades which give a curious glow to the room.

At Disney for a conference so have perhaps different requirements of a hotel stay than holiday makers, I would say overpriced and chaotic at times especially breakfast where there was little organisation.

Still it was clean spacious and vast n US scales

Room Tip: away from any restaurants bars etc
  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Joy P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews