We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,910)
Filter reviews
1,910 results
Traveler rating
780
643
230
122
135
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
780
643
230
122
135
Show reviews that mention
All reviews shopping centre junior suite small kitchen free shuttle train station kitchen area shuttle service to disneyland on demand dishwasher tablets central paris outlet village huge supermarket great location for disney auchan supermarket minute drive visiting disneyland near disneyland
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
50 - 55 of 1,910 reviews
Reviewed November 19, 2018

Great place with outstanding staff friendliness and promptness in service. Room was pretty spacious and very clean with a nice view. Breakfast is simple and what you need for a good start of the day. Location is certainly central and close to the shopping area :)

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank chrishabib
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ChessyRelaisSPA, Guest Relations Manager at Relais Spa Val d'Europe, responded to this reviewResponded November 23, 2018

Dear guest,

We would like to thank you very much for posting your good appreciation regarding the Relais Spa and their facilities.

We look forward to welcoming you back at the Relais Spa Chessy****

Kind regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 14, 2018

Perfect location which is only one train stop away from Disneyland.

Fantastic hotel, super clean and modern and even had a nice outdoor terrace which we didn't expect.

Sadly we didn't use the spa facilities but it's amazing to have them included.

Room tip: Get one with a terrace or balcony
Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Denis Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ChessyRelaisSPA, Guest Relations Manager at Relais Spa Val d'Europe, responded to this reviewResponded November 16, 2018

Dear Denis,

Thank you for taking time to post such a good comment on our hotel.
We are happy that enjoyed your stay with us and hope to welcome you soon at the Relais Spa.

Warm regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 14, 2018 via mobile

Lovely hotel!! Staff were so friendly and suggested an amazing burger place to eat not far from the hotel. There is a massive shopping Centre 5mins away and is a great place to stay if you are going to Disneyland.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Navigate35877147514
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ChessyRelaisSPA, Guest Relations Manager at Relais Spa Val d'Europe, responded to this reviewResponded November 16, 2018

Dear guest,

We are pleased to read your very kind comments, we share it with our staff.
We look forward to welcoming you back at the Relais Spa Chessy****

Kind regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 11, 2018 via mobile

We chose this hotel for a 3 night stay hoping for a little luxury at the end of our trip but I have to say we were extremely disappointed. Location is good for the station and shopping but extremely noisy with busy road outside and construction site directly opposite our room. No relaxation beyond 8am!

The junior suite was tiny, squashed into a corner of the hotel with barely enough room to walk around the bed or open the bathroom door. There was no safe or robes and slippers in the room and 2 bottles of water despite being booked for 4 people.

Phoned reception for robes to use the spa and was told to look everywhere as they should be there! As there is only one wardrobe which we had already checked I'm not sure where I was expected to find them. Having waited an hour no robes arrived.

Went to the pool (minus robes) with my daughters aged 16 and 19 and we were not allowed to entered until we returned to our room to provide passports confirming their ages. We were also told we had to remain together at all times. This was extremely embarrassing especially for my 19 year old!

The pool area was lovely with jacuzzi but limited changing/showering facilities as most tridents were in their robes. My daughters were reluctant to use the facilities again after this experience.

This is the 3rd hotel we have stayed in in Val d'europe and despite the pool facilities it has been the most disappointing. The communal areas are impressive but the room and the service was extremely disappointing. Not the place to stay for a relaxing spa break or the advertised luxury experience.

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank ciareim1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 6, 2018

Very nice hotel, with shuttle to Eurodisney, good bar and restaurant, larde clean rooms and parking under the hotel!
Staff friendly and normal prices. also very nearby the center for a quick lunch or dinner. and other walkabouts :-)

Date of stay: December 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank joeri h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ChessyRelaisSPA, Guest Relations Manager at Relais Spa Val d'Europe, responded to this reviewResponded November 10, 2018

Dear guest,

We are pleased to read your very kind comments, we share it with our staff.

We look forward to welcoming you back at the Relais Spa Chessy****.

Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews