We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“HOTEL MALACHIT Z AQUAPARKIEM”
Review of Hotel Malachit

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Swieradow Zdroj
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Hotel Malachit
Ranked #8 of 20 Hotels in Swieradow Zdroj
Reviewed April 3, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
9  Thank 128grazia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (54)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

50 - 54 of 54 reviews

Reviewed March 22, 2013
Google Translation

Room Tip: pokoje studio bardzo fajne,,
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
8  Thank ola w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 17, 2013
Google Translation

Room Tip: Dla rodzin polecam pokoje studio, dużo miejsc, wygoda za rozsądną cenę.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank carlo q
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 3, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank karolqla
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
An eurosun.de Traveler
Reviewed February 21, 2009
Google Translation

6  Thank An eurosun.de Traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Swieradow Zdroj
0.4 mi away
Hotel & Medi-Spa Bialy Kamien
Hotel & Medi-Spa Bialy Kamien
#2 of 20 in Swieradow Zdroj
152 reviews
1.3 mi away
Aparthotel Flinski Sport & Spa
Aparthotel Flinski Sport & Spa
#1 of 20 in Swieradow Zdroj
216 reviews
2.5 mi away
Cottonina Villa Mineral SPA Resort
Cottonina Villa Mineral SPA Reso...
#4 of 20 in Swieradow Zdroj
172 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.5 mi away
Klinika Mlodosci Medical SPA
Klinika Mlodosci Medical SPA
#11 of 20 in Swieradow Zdroj
39 reviews
0.9 mi away
Park Hotel Kur & Spa
Park Hotel Kur & Spa
#10 of 20 in Swieradow Zdroj
25 reviews
20.2 mi away
Mercure Karpacz Resort
Mercure Karpacz Resort
#4 of 29 in Karpacz
396 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Malachit? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Malachit

Address: ul. Tadeusza Kosciuszki 1, Swieradow Zdroj 59-850, Poland
Location: Poland > Southern Poland > Lower Silesia Province > Swieradow Zdroj
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #8 of 20 Hotels in Swieradow Zdroj
Number of rooms: 80

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing