We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (77)
Filter reviews
77 results
Traveler rating
36
33
3
2
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
36
33
3
2
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great dinner small hotel atria balcony mountains
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 77 reviews
Reviewed July 11, 2018 via mobile

Lovely hotel, room and balcony small but cosy. Menu for dinner is BBQ and was fantastic, very tasty and quick. Breakfast was limited choice but adequate. Great views over the mountains and on the road up the mountain. Friendly hosts.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank ronnies342
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 2, 2018 via mobile

We found this friendly, warm place at the last evening of our holiday. The stuff is exremely kind, helpful, and they speak english well. If we knew this restaurant earlier we would spend all of our dinners here.

Date of stay: February 2018
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank 380mariannh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 5, 2017 via mobile

19 of us descended on Auris for a 6 day ski holiday. Le Beausite could accommodate all of us and Madame Camille and the rest of the hotel people couldn't do enough for us. Every time we got a friendly smile even when we were a bit loud during dinner!!! The rooms were very comfortable and the beds looked after our sore bodies after the slopes. A roaring fire welcomed us home every day before we sat down for great dinner. Possibly the best Tartiflette I've ever had.

Auris is a small village, but perfect size if you don't want the craziness of Alpe d'Huez. I can recommend this hotel and village 100%!!!

We'll be back in 2018!

Date of stay: February 2017
Trip type: Traveled with friends
1  Thank Kornaye
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 25, 2016

We stayed at the hotel for two nights, yet it was one of the highlights of our week-long trip in Provence. Camille tended to our needs with genuine care. I felt that we were true guests rather than just customers! The quality of food was also very good!

Room tip: Rooms facing the front has excellent view of the majestic mountains
Date of stay: June 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dan_tart
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 9, 2016

We arrived quite late in the evening after als 9h drive, but we were cheered up immediatly by the warm welcome of the lady of the house. And the delicious food! Everything fresh! Congratulations to the host couple!

Date of stay: June 2016
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank EviBas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews