We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing time!!!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Club Tarhan Beach Hotel
Ranked #10 of 77 Hotels in Didim
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Amazing time!!!”
Reviewed December 14, 2012

We went to this hotel and it was lovely the people are so nice and friendly and very helpful food was very nice we were very welcomed by all the staff definitely be going back people who complain just like to complain about everything but we loved it

  • Stayed September 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
11 Thank Caren2012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,327 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    624
    318
    153
    106
    126
See reviews for
700
248
21
7
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (199)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed December 12, 2012

We went to majesty tartan in middle of September with my 2 friends. Nice hotel but far from town centre. It takes 45 mins by mini bus down to Altinkum. Rooms was ok but bed mattress was so hard for my back so could not sleep well. I liked the food open buffet was great with so many choices. 24 hours alcohol amazing when you are on holiday. I cant wait to go back to Turkey next year.

  • Stayed September 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
6 Thank Ilyns
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Goosnargh, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
45 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
Reviewed December 10, 2012

This hotel is clean and tidy. Food is average, very repetitive, but good for all inclusive. Beautiful grounds to walk around, which over look the beach. With a spectacular sunset! All the staff are helpful and do everything with a smile. All the entertainment staff are full of energy and great for the kids. We didn't travel with children however once the children had gone to bed they became the life and soul of the party. Turkish bath on site is excellent however a trip to the town is also good for one. Had a pedicure at the salon, again friendly staff but poor to average treatment.

  • Stayed January 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
6 Thank J K L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed December 5, 2012

For me the main thing is cleanliness I am clean freak and must say this hotel lived up to my expertations.I was very impressed with this hotel in a whole. food was nice .sun set was amazing you can't imagine how beautiful it was.
In a whole 10 out of 10

  • Stayed September 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
8 Thank debs1977fallow
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Efgan D, Manager at Club Tarhan Beach Hotel, responded to this review, December 12, 2012
Dear Guest,

We are excited that you had such a great visit with us and thank you for taking the time to share your experiences. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next trip.

Best Regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed December 5, 2012

Me n wife picked this hotel cause was the best deal holiday. So we went there with little expectaion. Evreyone friendly and nice. When you ask something management do it for you. Rooms was ok could be better with softer bed but it is ok for a week. Food was nice but need little warmer. I liked everything n I have no complaint at all.

  • Stayed October 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank heman5534
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Efgan D, Manager at Club Tarhan Beach Hotel, responded to this review, December 12, 2012
Dear Guest,

We are excited that you had such a great visit with us and thank you for taking the time to share your experiences. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next trip.

Best Regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Morecambe, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed December 5, 2012

Me and my family had a lovely holiday here,weather was still nice,hotel was beautiful in its self.pools and slides were great food was lovely the choice was amazing.my husband was amazed that the all inclusive was 24 hours.staff were all really nice and made our stay worth it . Would definetly go back . A star

  • Stayed September 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Lisa1981j
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Efgan D, Manager at Club Tarhan Beach Hotel, responded to this review, December 12, 2012
Dear Guest,

We are excited that you had such a great visit with us and thank you for taking the time to share your experiences. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next trip.

Best Regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed November 28, 2012

This hotel was good,value for money was excellent.when we arrived we had problems with our room but the management was quick to respond.management was very helpful when member of our party didnt like the food so they made something especially for them,we got a cocktail anytime we wished very helpful i would like to personally thank the management and we are planning to go back next year.

  • Stayed October 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank julie66uyt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Efgan D, Manager at Club Tarhan Beach Hotel, responded to this review, December 12, 2012
Dear Guest,

We are excited that you had such a great visit with us and thank you for taking the time to share your experiences. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next trip.

Best Regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Didim hotels
7.3 mi away
Venosa Beach Resort & Spa
5.8 mi away
Palm Wings Beach Resort
5.5 mi away
Tuntas Suites AltInkum
Tuntas Suites AltInkum
#3 of 30 in Altinkum
455 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.4 mi away
Tuntas Beach Hotel Altinkum
7.2 mi away
Aurum Spa & Beach Resort
11.5 mi away
Aurum Exclusive Club
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Club Tarhan Beach Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Club Tarhan Beach Hotel

Property: Club Tarhan Beach Hotel
Address: Mersindere Mevki Club Tarhan Tatil Koyu Didim Merkez, Didim 09270, Turkey (Formerly Majesty Club Tarhan Beach)
Location: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Aydin Province > Didim
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Beverage Selection Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Spa Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#5 Family Hotel in Didim
#9 On the Beach Hotel in Didim
#9 Spa Hotel in Didim
#9 Luxury Hotel in Didim
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Club Tarhan Beach Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 280
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Sea side holiday village with its own beach, suitable for families with children and couples. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotwire, Agoda, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Club Tarhan Beach Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Tarhan Didim Holiday Village Hotel Didim
Tarhan Hotel Didim
Club Tarhan Didim

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing