We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Thursday Steak Night”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Martino's

Martino's
Ranked #31 of 208 Restaurants in Didim
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $8 - $12
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Kids, Romantic, Special occasions, Dining on a budget, Families with children
Dining options: Drinks, Late Night, Dinner, Breakfast, Lunch, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Didim, Turkey
Level Contributor
268 reviews
212 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 119 helpful votes
“Thursday Steak Night”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 6, 2014

Easily one of the best Steaks in Didim, cooked to perfection with pepper sauce,at a very reasonable price,reccomend you visit here! Always consistently good.

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank JohnStephenson009
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

126 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    101
    16
    5
    1
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Preston, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
18 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“steak night”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 2, 2014

when I go to altinkum I make a point of going to the Lush,monday and thursday nights are steak night.A great sirloin done to your liking with pepper or diane sauce and abottle of efes for 31tl,best in town.

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank big chris pre... t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Darlington
Level Contributor
51 reviews
29 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
“Great italian style food”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 4, 2014 via mobile

We visited in last week in May. The head chef picked us up from our apartment before evening service and was very keen to return to his kitchen. The menu is very good and a change from the usual Turkish resort menu. We had fillet steak, salmon in vodka sauce, chicken in breadcrumbs and chicken Kiev and all were excellent. Good wine options which is unusual for Altinkum. Only one waiter working who was struggling to keep pace with the head chef / driver/ owner? helping serve food directly from his kitchen. Did not affect our evening as we were in no rush and appreciated the effort to serve a fully booked restaurant. Recommended for couples and families

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Hipha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bath
Level Contributor
11 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 21, 2014 via mobile

Went to Lush on Sunday 18th May. Been there before numerous times. Great food and reasonable prices. Well Done to Unsal.

Helpful?
Thank justubean
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Didim, Turkey
Level Contributor
268 reviews
212 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 119 helpful votes
“Visit with friends Sunday Lunch”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 16, 2014

Once again the food was excellent,a good selection of Sunday Roasts at a very reasonable price, well presented meal with all the trimmings,definetely would reccomend,nice place pleasant atmosphere.

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank JohnStephenson009
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Martino's also viewed

 
Didim, Aydin Province
 

Been to Martino's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing