We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Brilliant”

Pinocchio's Restaurant&Fun Pub
Reserve with
Pinocchio's Restaurant&Fun Pub is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #20 of 208 Restaurants in Didim
Price range: $0 - $11
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar scene, Dining on a budget, Large groups, Local cuisine, Special occasions, Families with children, Scenic view, Kids
Dining options: Lunch, Brunch, Breakfast, Dinner, Late Night, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Buffet, Cash Only, Digital Payments, Free Off-Street Parking, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Street Parking, Takeout, Television, Validated Parking, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible, Wine and Beer
Description: Pinocchio's restaurant has been open and at your service since 2003. We are moving forward with strength following our amazing makeover in 2015. We now offer two floors of dinning space. Both floors have magnificent sea views; excelent for watching the world pass you by or ideal for a romantic evening meal sat on our candlelit terrace.You can comfortably relax with the surroundings around you at our beach front location. We also cater for special occasions, birthdays, engagements etc. Just let us know and we will do our best to provide you with a night to remember and great memories to take home with you.
South Cheshire
Level Contributor
16 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Brilliant”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 27, 2013

Best food we experienced in Altinkum.

Staff were outstanding and Friday nights are easily the best entertainment in in the area.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank KAY55V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

449 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    329
    70
    30
    11
    9
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Russian first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Hertford, United Kingdom
1 review
“amazing food”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 23, 2013

Best Meal ever, each time I tried something different and each time the food was amazing, the chefs special is a must, the staff are so friendly and will sit and chat to you and cater for all of your needs, even though we were all inclusive we visited here quite a few times as the atmosphere was great and these guys help make your holiday.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank suze2724
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Newcastle, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“The BEST in Altinkum”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 22, 2013

This is without doubt the best restraint in town. Food is out of this world, both Turkish and international. Service is tremendous. The staff cannot do enough for you. Murat, Antonio, Behro, Jumali, Genei, Murat2, Firhat they are all very professional and on the ball. This place deserves to be the number one ranked restraunt in Altinkum. Try Friday night party night - you just can't help getting involved- Brilliant. See you all again next year lads. Keep up the good work.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Gary M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bristol, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great food! Great service! Great entertainment!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 20, 2013

Best meal i had whilst away. Best cocktails. Sexy staff. brilliant dancers and entertainment. Been to Didim for 4 years now and eat here every year. Was large portions and yummy!!!

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank fs1509
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sheffield, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
82 reviews
53 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
“We love this place”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 19, 2013

This is one of our favourites in Altinkum. We eat here every lunch time and about two or three times in the evening. The waiters are lovely, very friendly and a laugh as well. We are very friendly with them as we have been coming here for many years and are always assured of a good time .The situation is excellent as it overlooks the main beach, the food is always good and the service is impeccable. The staff do not change much over the years and Onder who is in charge, keeps a watchful eye on things. The attention to detail is great and everything is spotlessly clean. We would recommend this restaurant very highly indeed

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Linda W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pinocchio's Restaurant&Fun Pub also viewed

 

Been to Pinocchio's Restaurant&Fun Pub? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing