We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Just fantastic” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Pinocchio's Restaurant&Fun Pub

Pinocchio's Restaurant&Fun Pub
Reserve with
Pinocchio's Restaurant&Fun Pub is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #21 of 207 Restaurants in Didim
Price range: $0 - $11
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Dining on a budget, Scenic view, Special occasions, Local cuisine, Kids, Families with children, Bar scene, Large groups
Dining options: Late Night, Dinner, Brunch, Breakfast, Lunch, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Buffet, Cash Only, Digital Payments, Free Off-Street Parking, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Street Parking, Takeout, Television, Validated Parking, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible, Wine and Beer
Description: Pinocchio's restaurant has been open and at your service since 2003. We are moving forward with strength following our amazing makeover in 2015. We now offer two floors of dinning space. Both floors have magnificent sea views; excelent for watching the world pass you by or ideal for a romantic evening meal sat on our candlelit terrace.You can comfortably relax with the surroundings around you at our beach front location. We also cater for special occasions, birthdays, engagements etc. Just let us know and we will do our best to provide you with a night to remember and great memories to take home with you.
Isle of Man, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Just fantastic”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 4, 2013

Great food, great atmosphere, great entertainment and great guys:) Went to Pinocchio's for the first time 7 years ago, returned 2012 remebered us.........what????

Went back April 20th this year......... have to go back.......Oh booked it !!

Now looking forward to returning 18th May I would recommend Pinocchio's to Families, Girlies, and Blokes.
We met loads of different people with different backgrounds and when chatting, all had a great time, can't wait to see the crew again bringing my Aunty this time yeh!!!

Janine

  • Visited April 2013
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank JanineIsleofMan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

448 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    329
    69
    30
    11
    9
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Russian first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Portsmouth, United Kingdom
1 review
“Fun filled family restaurant!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 16, 2013

Quite easily the best bar I've ever been too. This is a superb restaurant run by a wonderful Turkish family. Nothing is to much trouble and the food and atmosphere is second to none. Situated on the sea front in Altinkum this is a large Bar/Restaurant offering well-cooked tasty meals, reasonably comfortable furnishings, and friendly welcoming owner and staff. They hold a party night 3 nights a week which consists of party dances and cabaret. This is brilliant fun for all the family to enjoy. They can show which ever sport you choose to watch on 1 of the 4 televisions in the bar. No matter what age you are, you are bound to enjoy the delights on offer here

  • Visited July 2012
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank dealic2003
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Northampton, England
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Number 1 in Altinkum”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 11, 2013

Pinocchios is the only place in Altinkum that i will eat. The food is always of the highest quality and definately the best tasting food. The staff are friendly, funny, helpful and nothing is ever too much trouble for them. Every visit feels like visiting family, they never forget you or your name. If you want a fantastic fun night out when in Altinkum then i cannot recommend this place enough. Thank you to all the staff.

  • Visited April 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Jayne751
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
REDRUTH CORNWALL
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fantastic place, fantastic food and fantastic staff”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 10, 2013

We found this to be the best place in Altinkum for quality, prices and atmosphere. The food was outstanding and all the staff were friendly and full of fun. The waiters speak fantastic english and cannot do enough to help. I would highly recommend this place to anyone else be it couples or families and it is beech front too with fantastic views. If you visit Altinkum this place is a must :)

  • Visited May 2012
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank RedruthCornwallClair
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Best restaurant in altinkum by far”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 8, 2013

This has to be the best restaurant in town.the food, staff ,entertainment and atmosphere is outstanding. The menu is great with something for everyone. Try their pides......they really are the best also their spicy meatballs are gorgeous. The boys are lovely and look after everyone. They make your night that extra bit special. The shows are great fun. You can spend your whole night in pinocchios and not get bored. I love it there. Please try it out,you wont regret it. :-) :-)

  • Visited September 2012
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank kezzannsteadman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pinocchio's Restaurant&Fun Pub also viewed

Didim, Aydin Province
 

Been to Pinocchio's Restaurant&Fun Pub? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing