We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Fantastic place, fantastic food and fantastic staff”

Pinocchio's Restaurant&Fun Pub
Reserve with
Pinocchio's Restaurant&Fun Pub is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #21 of 208 Restaurants in Didim
Price range: $0 - $11
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Dining on a budget, Bar scene, Large groups, Kids, Special occasions, Families with children, Local cuisine, Scenic view
Dining options: Dinner, Late Night, Brunch, Lunch, Breakfast, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Buffet, Cash Only, Digital Payments, Free Off-Street Parking, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Street Parking, Takeout, Television, Validated Parking, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible, Wine and Beer
Description: Pinocchio's restaurant has been open and at your service since 2003. We are moving forward with strength following our amazing makeover in 2015. We now offer two floors of dinning space. Both floors have magnificent sea views; excelent for watching the world pass you by or ideal for a romantic evening meal sat on our candlelit terrace.You can comfortably relax with the surroundings around you at our beach front location. We also cater for special occasions, birthdays, engagements etc. Just let us know and we will do our best to provide you with a night to remember and great memories to take home with you.
REDRUTH CORNWALL
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fantastic place, fantastic food and fantastic staff”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 10, 2013

We found this to be the best place in Altinkum for quality, prices and atmosphere. The food was outstanding and all the staff were friendly and full of fun. The waiters speak fantastic english and cannot do enough to help. I would highly recommend this place to anyone else be it couples or families and it is beech front too with fantastic views. If you visit Altinkum this place is a must :)

  • Visited May 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank RedruthCornwallClair
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

449 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    329
    70
    30
    11
    9
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Russian first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Best restaurant in altinkum by far”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 8, 2013

This has to be the best restaurant in town.the food, staff ,entertainment and atmosphere is outstanding. The menu is great with something for everyone. Try their pides......they really are the best also their spicy meatballs are gorgeous. The boys are lovely and look after everyone. They make your night that extra bit special. The shows are great fun. You can spend your whole night in pinocchios and not get bored. I love it there. Please try it out,you wont regret it. :-) :-)

  • Visited September 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank kezzannsteadman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“top restaurant in Altinkum :)”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 8, 2013

probably be one of the best restaurants that I've been too in altinkum! the staff are all really friendly and couldn't do enough for you! it's a family orientated restaurant that caters for children as well! the party nights are good fun and you could stay in pinocchios all night! definitely come too in altinkum! the boys are all lovely and don't hassle you! a good night out for all the family! :-)

  • Visited March 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Steadderrrrs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Northampton, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
32 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Fantastic”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 23, 2013

We visited last night, the food was absolutely first class, ordered Cheese & Garlic Mushrooms served with their wood oven baked speciality pitta bread, followed by Peppered Steak, the meat was cooked to perfection and served piping hot. The waiter service was as attentive as always and the atmosphere was fantastic. I cannot recommend this restaurant highly enough, if you want to eat at the best restaurant in Altinkum and looked after by the most attentive waiters then this is most definitely the place to go. A big thank you to Murat and the staff for taking care of us so well I can honestly say I wouldn't want to go anywhere else.

  • Visited March 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Donna L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gainsborough, England, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“pinocchio`s restaurant Altinkum”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 22, 2013

best restaurant in Altinkum.Staff fantastic, food fantastic ,entertainment fantastic.
Can not wait to go back again this year.

  • Visited July 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank dewatson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pinocchio's Restaurant&Fun Pub also viewed

 

Been to Pinocchio's Restaurant&Fun Pub? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing