We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect stay!”
beach
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
beach
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
beach
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Roches Noire

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Unscripte...
Oakville, Canada
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Perfect stay!”
Reviewed January 3, 2017 for a stay in December 2016

My family and I had such a wonderful time at this villa. We were visiting Mauritius with a family of 4 plus my 1 year old and had all the conveniences required for a pleasant stay. The kitchen is well stocked with all the utensils you could need and also had laundry facilities. The unit is tastefully decorated with modern furnishings and a cozy feel as soon as you walk in. The beds are comfortable and the bathrooms spacious.

The view from the balcony is wonderful and a great place for breakfast every morning. We rarely used the buggy service that was provided as part of our stay as the beach and hotel was only a 5 minute walk away. There are a lot of options for water sports at the attached resort which we enjoyed immensely. My husband and I also visited the SPA and had a relaxing couples massage.

We would definitely return to this villa next time we are in Mauritius! Thank you for an amazing start to our vacation.

Date of stay: December 2016
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 12, 2017
Dear Sawda, Thank you so much for sharing your experience at Azuri Beachfront Apartment Les clients sont les rois chez nous! We are delighted to read that you enjoyed the property and your stay ! We hope to welcome you again for your next Holiday Best Regards, Fazz"
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bintbatut...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Awesome beach holiday”
Reviewed October 27, 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

I stayed at the villa with my family of 6. The apartment was clean,spacious and fully-furnished. The villa is five-star and even has an elevator which made it wheelchair friendly. The views from the balcony of the ocean were epic. The ocean is a beautiful 5 minute walk away but we could also use the buggies on site provided for transporting guests.
We could also make use of the Radisson Blue Azuri Hotel amenities. The spa was great .
At the apartment ,the couple in charge were always helpful and professional. The service was prompt.
I would defintly recommend this for family and friends. The service was great and the villa comfortable...the perfect beach holiday .

Date of stay: July 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 31, 2016
"Dear bintbatutah A
Thank you so much for sharing your experience at Azuri Beachfront Apartment Les clients sont les rois chez nous! We are delighted to read that you enjoyed the property and your stay !
The service has been improved with coffee machine, swing on the balcony and a lot more
We hope to welcome you again for your next Holiday
Best Regards, Fazz
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mohmeena...
Johannesburg, South Africa
Level 5 Contributor
51 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Great seaview apartment with all facilities of resort hotel”
Reviewed October 26, 2016 for a stay in October 2016

I was welcomed warmly by Fazz team with complimentary expresso capsules and tea.I was immediately struck by the beautiful seaview in the open plan kitchen and lounge.Even from the bed you could sit and watch the sea and sunrise. But seeing the rest of the beautiful surroundings i ventured out to see the rest of the resort.the spa had a sauna and steam roomand gym which was available for our use. There is a patisserie selling awesome macaroons and genoiserie at reasonable price as well as the 'Ocean' restaurant which had an affordable menu for hotel standards and that really enticed me away from using the modern kitchen in the apartment. So even eating out was affordable.
The sea was rich with marine life and growing corals as a river opens into it so we had to go to the little island across to swim but there are good swimming pool s available

Date of stay: October 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Affordability and decor
Liked least: Algae in the sea
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 31, 2016
Dear Mohmeena
Thank you so much for sharing your experience at Azuri Beachfront Apartment
Les clients sont les rois chez nous! We are delighted to read that you enjoyed the property and your stay !
We hope to welcome you again for your next Holiday
Best Regards, Fazz
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Haj296
Port Louis
Level 4 Contributor
31 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Best time ever”
Reviewed October 15, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

I went with my husband and baby. We had a great time. The lady in charge was really helpful and nice. Nothing was a hassle for her. The beach is 5 minutes walk. My baby loved the pool. There is a nice restaurant 2 minutes away. The place was very clean and equipped with all kitchen appliances and even a dishwasher. I will definitely go again and recommend my friends and family. I had the greatest time.

Date of stay: July 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 17, 2016
Dear Haj296

Thank you so much for sharing your experience at Azuri Beachfront Apartment
Les clients sont les rois chez nous!

We are delighted to read that you enjoyed the property and your stay !
We hope to welcome you again for your next Holiday

Best Regards,
Fazz
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing