We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.com$78
Priceline$82
Hotels.com$78
Official Hotel$82
eDreams$78
CheapTickets$78
View all 11 deals
Prices above are provided by partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and do not include all taxes and fees. Please see our partners for full details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (92)
Filter reviews
92 results
Traveler rating
59
23
7
2
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
59
23
7
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great apartment level of service playing mini golf relaxed holiday perfect stay sandy beach lots of space sea front sea view beautiful location skala punta resort falkensteiner pools luxury maintenance
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
22 - 27 of 92 reviews
Reviewed July 1, 2019

We had an amazing time at your hotel. It was a really relaxed holiday, with amazing views and service. We were very happy with the level of service, the hotel is beautiful itself but we knew that what impressed us overall was the staff. Big thank you to the Falki team that made our stay so amazing. Especially we would like to mention Mr Tihomir from Bracera restaurant where we were dinning every day, his level of professionalism but as well humour and kindness exceeded our expectations, not only the food that was amazing but the view, the atmosphere of the restaurant and as mentioned earlier the service,specially Mr Tihomir that was our waiter most of the time, We where very happy with the whole Bracera team, but Mr Tihomir was one of a kind that really made an impact on our holiday! We would also like to mention Mr Carlos from the beach/Pool Bar in iadera hotel, that made our beach and holiday time by the Iadera pool so nice. Mr Carlos was always positive, smiling and funny, also very professional and we were very happy with the level of service and his positive attitude. Our son enjoyed his time with us, especially Mr Carlos jokes and Mr Tihomits kindness as he got along very well with both, same as we did.

Overall the level of service we experienced in your property is a rare level of service we can see nowadays in 5* hotels in Croatia but in the region as well, therefore we were so positively surprised. We will definitely be back and spread the beautiful holiday we had in Punta Skala.

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Lsanchez1710
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Iva D, Manager at Falkensteiner Premium Apartments Senia, responded to this reviewResponded July 1, 2019

Dear Guest,

thank you for your positive feedback. It is great to hear that you had a pleasant stay and that the service has met your expectation. We will extend your good thoughts to the colleagues that you have mentioned in your review, thank you for that.

We wish you all the best and we hope to welcoming you again in our wonderful resort.

Kindest regards,
Iva Dobric & Senia Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 30, 2019

We went there for the 4th time and everything was perfekt, like the years before. The new sport area is a highlight. The hole staff in the Senia Appartements is so kind and friendly... its like family.

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Scenic35159642343
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Iva D, Manager at Falkensteiner Premium Apartments Senia, responded to this reviewResponded July 1, 2019

Dear Guest,

thank you for your exquisite feedback. It makes us so happy that even after 4.time Senia felt like home.

We wish you all the best and hope to welcoming you again.

Kindest regards,
Iva Dobric & Senia Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 22, 2019

We’ve been for the 4th time in Senia apartments, and as always, had amazing experience. The manager, Mirko, is very friendly and always helpful. Rooms are spotlessly clean, spacious. Beautiful landscapes, with view to the sea, sandy beach or rocks, lots of space to walk on the sea shore.

We are coming from London, and being in many places around the world, this is our favourite destination to rest and relax.

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank Lukaszplatk
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 9, 2018

Booked an 'Apartment B' for a weeks holiday with my wife and 9 month old. We stayed in the Iadera last year and thought that an apartment would give us the added amenities needed to look after a baby.
The good points:
The apartments are great, the 'Apartment B' style is massive, one large bedroom, two bathrooms, walk-in wardrobe, smaller second bedroom (perfect as a baby room), then a lounge/kitchen/diner and massive balcony. The kitchen is perfectly adequate with great appliances and equipment and tones of storage space. A 'welcome' set of tea and coffee, washing liquid, salt and pepper etc would be useful. The apartment was clean and the sheets were changed, bins emptied etc once in the week too which was a bonus.
We also had use of the Iadera spa which was great as the pool at the apartment complex was cold and the sun umbrellas were all taken away, so there was no shade for our baby - we did ask for umbrellas but were told that they had been put away for the end of season....
The not-so-good points:
Before arriving at the apartment I sent several emails requesting a high chair, cot and kettle, in fact, I requested these items 3 times and had confirmation that these items would be waiting for us in the apartment. We arrived late in the evening, about 11:00pm to find none of these items in our apartment. The night porter finally found us a cot, by which time our baby was awake, and the filthiest high chair you have ever seen. The high chair looked caked in what can only be described as faecal matter. The night porter could not find a kettle.
The next morning I took the high chair back to reception and asked for a replacement. A replacement was provided but this was nearly as dirty (see photo) with old food and 'other' items stuck on and under the seat.
Another word of warning, we booked through Secret Escapes and the package included breakfast at the Iadera hotel. All hotel staff we encountered said that this couldn't possibly be the case and that we would have to pay for breakfast. Thankfully I had my confirmation email from Secret Escapes which clearly said breakfast was included and we were not charged, but were interrogated several more times at breakfast about having to pay!!
I would recommend the apartments to families

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 935samuell
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Iva D, Manager at Falkensteiner Premium Apartments Senia, responded to this reviewResponded November 30, 2018

Dear Mr. Samuel,

thank you for taking time to write a feedback to us.
We respect your opinion and your comments will help us to improve our quality and services.

We have contacted Secret Ecsape immediately after you have reacted and they fixed the mistake made by them, but we all regret for the inconveniences you've had.

We wish you all the best and hope to welcoming you again in one of the hotels in Resort Punta Skala.

Kind regards,
Iva Dobric & Senia Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 12, 2018 via mobile

The Senia apartments are outstanding and combine the independence of self catered apartments with the added extras of a 5star hotel. The apartments are of an excellent standard. Beautiful balconies, all with sea views and the pools are not busy, very clean and beautifully presented. The sun beds are really good too and not a white plastic one anywhere.
The apartments are even cleaned and linen changed on a weekly basis and you can change your pool towels as often as u wish.
Facilities on site are excellent either a private beach areas for swimming , restaurants and excellent sports facilities . If you want to get out and about I’d recommend a car and there is ample parking in the underground car park.
This is our first visit to Senia and won’t be our last. Perfect for families and apartments of the highest standard. Thank you for making it an excellent holiday .

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Paul H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews