We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,493)
Filter reviews
2,493 results
Traveler rating
1,865
426
127
41
34
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,865
426
127
41
34
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfamily suitewestin resortwater parkprivate poolkids clubgolf courseitalian restaurantall agesgreat facilitieskids menuda luigisouvlakibowling alleykids poolrock climbingtable tennisfamily holiday
Filter
Updating list...
864 - 869 of 2,493 reviews
Reviewed April 25, 2016

From the moment we arrived we were made to feel exceptionally welcome. Nothing was too much bother. We had a family suite which was very clean and perfectly adequate for my wife and I plus our 3 children. Breakfast was exceptional with a huge choice and outstanding service. The boys really took to the waiters who made a real fuss of them with Theofanis being the star of the show! We visited in the third week of April the hotel was relatively quiet which meant the boys had the water park virtually to themselves which was great but it has to be said this early in the season the water was rather cold.

Room Tip: Family suite worked well with small children.
  • Stayed: April 2016, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PeterStan2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 25, 2016 via mobile

This resorts location was absolutely breath taking, the way they served us was fantastic, they really went all out for us - including putting on a ballroom dinner for 1000 of us. The resort is so large never once did we feel crowded - we will be back !

Stayed: April 2016, traveled with friends
Thank Melanie A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A_C_Dorotheou, General Manager at The Westin Resort, Costa Navarino, responded to this reviewResponded April 29, 2016

Dear Melanie A,

We would like to thank you for sharing your experience with us in TripAdvisor.

We are happy to read that you have enjoyed to the maximum your recent stay with us at The Westin Resort, Costa Navarino.

We appreciate your kind comments about the service and the prime location of our resort.
We will surely pass your inspiring feedback to our team.

It will be a pleasure to welcoming you back at Costa Navarino for another memorable stay.

Please feel free to contact me directly at any time prior to your next stay with us.


Kind Regards,

Achilleas C. Dorotheou
EXECUTIVE GENERAL DIRECTOR

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 25, 2016

One of the top 5 or 6 seaside resorts in Greece. Located on the southern tip of Messina coast, near the historic site of the battle of Navarino Bay, you won't be disappointed if you elect to stay here. This was our second visit since the property opened 5 years ago and we look forward to our next visit.

  • Stayed: April 2016, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Robert315
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A_C_Dorotheou, General Manager at The Westin Resort, Costa Navarino, responded to this reviewResponded April 29, 2016

Dear Robert315,

We would like to thank you for sharing your experience with us in TripAdvisor.

We appreciate feedback from our loyal guests which counts twice because of their knowledge of our services and facilities.
We are delighted that you have enjoyed your stay with us.

We will be very happy to welcome you back at Costa Navarino for a third time!

Please feel free to contact me directly at any time prior to your next stay with us.


Kind Regards,

Achilleas C. Dorotheou
EXECUTIVE GENERAL DIRECTOR

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 25, 2016 via mobile

Have stayed for 3 nights with our 6 year old son and all I can say is WOW!!! We have traveled throughout Greece extensively and this resort is BY FAR the best we have stayed in. Apart from the heavenly rooms THE STAFF IS AMAZING. Nothing is a trouble to them and they go beyond the norms to make sure you have an unforgettable stay!!!! Certainly will be coming back. Thank you Rovia Travel for making it happen for us!!!

Stayed: April 2016, traveled with family
Thank MelasG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A_C_Dorotheou, General Manager at The Westin Resort, Costa Navarino, responded to this reviewResponded April 29, 2016

Dear MelasG,

We would like to thank you for staying with us on the occasion of the Rovia event and for sharing your experience in TripAdvisor.

We are always overjoyed to receive such an amazing review from our guests.

We are delighted that you and your son enjoyed your 3-day stay at The Westin Resort, Costa Navarino.

We appreciate your feedback about our spacious rooms and the friendliness of our staff.
It is always very encouraging to hear from our guests appreciating our efforts to offer exceptional services.

Surely, we will share with our Team your excellent comments about our quality service levels.

We thank you once more for recommending us and we look forward to welcoming you back to Costa Navarino.

Please feel free to contact me directly at any time prior to your next stay with us.

Kind Regards,


Achilleas C. Dorotheou
EXECUTIVE GENERAL DIRECTOR

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 25, 2016

Friendly stuff and nice big family rooms with a view. Good facilities for children and day care center. Great for golfers ! Course in the hotel and great to play. Expensive room service ! good for few days with the family !

Room Tip: sea view rooms are nice !
  • Stayed: March 2016, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Goofy G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A_C_Dorotheou, General Manager at The Westin Resort, Costa Navarino, responded to this reviewResponded April 29, 2016

Dear Goofy G,

We would like to thank you for sharing your experience with us in TripAdvisor.

We are delighted to read that you and your family enjoyed your stay at Costa Navarino.
Our resort is one of the best family destinations in Europe offering many supervised fun kids activities at the Cocoon and the SandCastle.

In our championship courses, our guests have the opportunity to practice their favorite sport, in an impressive landscape background.

We will pass your encouraging comments to our associates about our property facilities and the friendliness of our Team.

We thank you once more for your positive feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back at the Costa Navarino in the future.

Please contact me directly for any information prior to your next visit to our resort.

Kind Regards,

Achilleas C. Dorotheou
EXECUTIVE GENERAL DIRECTOR

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews