We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best garlic smashed avo on toast”

Fisherman's House Cafe and Hotel
Ranked #3 of 19 Coffee & Tea in Bophut
Certificate of Excellence
Restaurant details
Reviewed December 28, 2017 via mobile

A must visit fellow travellers! All breakfast meals were great. Highly recommend the garlic smashed avocado. All coffees were great and I cannot complement the accommodating staff enough - we turned up backpacks and all on a very rainy day and they got our group straight in. Love Love Love!

Date of visit: December 2017
1  Thank kirbyo2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (191)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

58 - 62 of 191 reviews

Reviewed December 23, 2017 via mobile

A must try if on Ko Samui. located in tge lovely Fisherman's Village with fab people, great rooms at reasonable cost & the food & coffee are truly excellent. LOVE it.

Date of visit: December 2017
1  Thank kr1s1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 11, 2017

We've been here a couple of year ago, so a return visit was a no-brainer because of the awesome breakfasts we had back then. Coming back was a great move. The coffee is so good...how do they do it? The breakfasts? There are some additions to the menu, and all good. Some favourites include the Smashy Lighthouse, The Morgan Village, and The Byron Bay, a soft-shell crab burger on brioche bun. They have a great selection of juices including a Reboot section of great detox juice mixes. The star of the show, though, is their coffee. Free wifi too.

Date of visit: December 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank DougPeris
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 11, 2017 via mobile

Absolutely great place, capuccino is perfect. High quality coffee!!! Staff is amazingly friendly and always helpful. I go there at least 2 or 3 times per week , to start my day.

Date of visit: December 2017
2  Thank Mitch P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 5, 2017 via mobile

The food and coffee is so modern. The smoothie bowls are so fresh and healthy. We have been twice for breakfast and will be back every day until we leave. The service is great, as is the location. But the food is out of this world! It’s a must visit when in Koh Samui.

Date of visit: December 2017
1  Thank Mairi S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Fisherman's House Cafe and Hotel also viewed

 
Bophut, Ko Samui
Ko Samui, Surat Thani Province
 

Been to Fisherman's House Cafe and Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing