We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Idyllic”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Zazen Boutique Resort & Spa
Ranked #10 of 187 Hotels in Bophut
Certificate of Excellence
Cape Town, South Africa
Level Contributor
11 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Idyllic”
Reviewed September 21, 2012

My husband & I stayed at Zazen resort & Spa in August 2012 & we cannot say enough good things about this hotel! The garden villa rooms were well appointed & very spacious & well air conditioned. The only complaint we would have although very minor was that there was no aircon in the bathrooms because they are 'semi' outdoor so one has to make sure the door is kept closed to keep the mosquitoes out & the hot air from upsetting the air conditioned bedroom!
The restaurant is truly fabulous & well deserves the No 1 slot in Koh Samui as its romantic, has great service & sensational Thai & Western cuisine.
The beach in front of the hotel is quite narrow but as its right at the end there are not too many passersby & the beach service is very good with comfortable loungers & big towels. The pool is also really lovely.

Room Tip: The garden Villas are big & spacious but not very private as people walking past can see into th...
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank AnneMatt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Adrien G, Resident Manager at Zazen Boutique Resort & Spa, responded to this review, October 1, 2012
Dear AnneMatt

Greetings from Koh Samui

We wish to express our sincerest appreciation for choosing Zazen Boutique Resort & Spa for spending your holiday.

We also greatly appreciate your constructive comments and we look forward to the privilege of welcoming you back to Zazen Boutique Resort & Spa.

Yours sincerely

The Zazen Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,248 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    968
    210
    48
    14
    8
See reviews for
194
828
29
7
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (218)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Chippenham, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed September 20, 2012

We stayed at the Zazen for 7 nights. We cannot speak too highly of the resort staff who were forever attentive to our every need. Our room was a Garden Villa and was spacious, well equipped and beautifully presented. Housekeeping maintained it to a high standard.
The setting for the restaurant was overlooking the beach and simply stunning. It was a "fine dining" experience at a reasonable price. There was a comprehensive breakfast made even more enjoyable by the sun shimmering on the sea and the waves gently lapping on the beach.
The pool setting was in keeping with the rest of the resort, and there was plenty of sun beds both around the pool and on the beach.
The hotel is at the end of a strip of beach and ideally suited for couples wanting a quiet relaxing break, however it is only a 15 mins walk along the beach to Fishermans Village where there is an array of bars, restaurants and shops.

Room Tip: We did not book a beach front villa because we were concerned about lack of privacy. This proved to...
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Mike_Rob1948
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Adrien G, Resident Manager at Zazen Boutique Resort & Spa, responded to this review, October 1, 2012
Dear Mike_Rob,

Greetings from Koh Samui

We wish to express our sincerest appreciation for choosing Zazen Boutique Resort & Spa for spending your holiday.

We also greatly appreciate your constructive comments and we look forward to the privilege of welcoming you back to Zazen Boutique Resort & Spa.

Yours sincerely

The Zazen Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sydney, Australia
Level Contributor
12 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed September 16, 2012

Gorgeous idyllic boutique hotel in a tropical green oasis. The pros:

-the staff were attentive to our needs
-small number of rooms so we were well looked after, my suitcase lock broke and the receptionist took it way and got it fixed the next day for $15
-very accommodating they make your ideal itinerary come to life, snorkelling, hire of motorbikes, getting to restaurants, spa treatments
-breakfast was to die for they had everything you could possibly ask for and very fresh food

The hotel is on the beach and at night my partner and I would stroll along the beach to the other restaurants and cocktail bars.

The only one small issue was the power which cut off one night and we were a little worried. However this did not deter me and I would gladly stay at this hotel again.

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank kerstin_detze
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Adrien G, Resident Manager at Zazen Boutique Resort & Spa, responded to this review, October 1, 2012
Dear kerstin_detze

Greetings from Koh Samui

We wish to express our sincerest appreciation for choosing Zazen Boutique Resort & Spa for spending your holiday.

We also greatly appreciate your time invested to share your concern with us as such constructive feedback enables us to monitor and improve our quality service standards.

Further to your remark regarding the power cut, please note that Koh Samui experiences numerous power cuts, which can last for quite long. This is why our Resort is equipped since July with a Generator enabling us to provide full comfort to our guests in case of power cuts. There is however a 30 seconds gap when the power switches form the city line to the generator which can be an issue and we apologize about this discomfort.

Once again our appreciation for your constructive comments and we look forward to the privilege of welcoming you back to Zazen Boutique Resort & Spa.

Yours sincerely

The Zazen Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Berlin, Germany
Level Contributor
7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
Reviewed September 15, 2012

I stayed at the Zazen Resort for 5 nights and words fail to the quality of service where the staff dedicate themselves to satisfy your every need. For the luxury travelers, the recommendation is to book the Garden Villas, where the quality of furnishings and terrace are outstanding in quality. The Restaurant is beyond words for your evening lavish dinner. The beach is clean and private in its surroundings and the overall surroundings manage to create an atmosphere of serenity. Moreover, all guests must manage to use the Zazen Spa with its professional therapists who provide outstanding service.

Room Tip: Book the Garden Villas for the luxury travelers
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Nbanerje
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Adrien G, Resident Manager at Zazen Boutique Resort & Spa, responded to this review, October 1, 2012
Dear Nbanerje

Greetings from Koh Samui

We wish to express our sincerest appreciation for choosing Zazen Boutique Resort & Spa for spending your holiday.

We also greatly appreciate your constructive comments and we look forward to the privilege of welcoming you back to Zazen Boutique Resort & Spa.

Yours sincerely

The Zazen Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
11 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed September 10, 2012

We stayed 9 nights at Zazen as part of our honeymoon, after 4 nights in Bangkok at The Metropolitan Hotel.

I was expecting Zazen to be more luxurious than the Met but it wasn't, so I guess this added to my feelings of being a little bit let down, but I am being picky - though entitled to be so as a stay at this kind of hotel does not come cheap. I have also stayed at a similar standard of hotel in French Polynesia and that was a little better in some respects, too, especially in the layout and size of the room.

Things we loved:
=The design of the resort is amazing, really stunning. It's a pleasure to walk through it and the grounds staff maintain it regularly and impeccably. All the different lighting at night is beautiful, too.
=The reception staff were lovely - really friendly, helpful and welcoming. And they waved us off when we left - very sweet.
=The spa was fab - we both got a massage as part of our stay and it was good.
The pool is nice, though not huge, but adequate. As is the beach area.
=There's a kayak and bikes with helmets available to guests for free if wanted, which is great.
=Included in the room are beach towels (renewed daily) and a beach bag, which was a nice touch.
=The shower in the open air bathrooms is great - very powerful and has a lift off attachment as well as the rain forest effect shower. Lovely.
=We were worried the food would be very expensive, but it's fairly reasonably priced unless you have the Western menu.
=The beach staff were really good and welcoming, and very helpful.
=Afternoon tea is a must - it's amazing.
=We lost our waterproof camera in the sea (which is not clear, you can't see underwater at this part of the beach). The beach staff got in fully clothed and searched, and enlisted a vendor to help us, who eventually found it after we'd all searched a long time.
=It's a good location. You can easily get to other parts of the island from there.

Room for improvement:
=Our biggest niggle was the wifi - it didn't work very well. You could get on about once a day if lucky and if time it right (either very early morning or late night) and felt mis-sold since they say wifi is provided. Even access directly through the computer provided in the guest internet lounge was the same, so it's a generic problem, and other guests said the same.
=The room was a lot smaller than I expected - there wasn't much floor space and not much good space to put things as a guest. Every surface seemed to be taken up by Zazen bits and bobs when we arrived, so had to declutter but still ended up draping clothes over the TV and so on as it just wasn't ergonomically designed with guests in mind, I feel.
=There was nowhere in the room to put on makeup easily. The bathroom lights aren't bright enough. So I stored it by my bed and used the full-length mirror there, but again the light wasn't great.
=We didn't expect the room to be semi-detached, but many of them are. Our neighbours turned out to be noisy-ish - not excessive but it was intrusive on us, and meant we had to wait for them to finish their night-time get-together each night on their patio before we could sleep, because of the noise. It was also not pleasant hearing your neighbour's ablutions from the adjoining open-air bathroom (e.g. hacking up phlegm etc.).
=The mattress wasn't the most comfortable. Felt old and well-used, lumpy, with a ridge down the middle.
=The air con isn't great - not powerful enough but useful for blocking out some of the noisy neighbours at night!
=Blinds - these were a bit of a hassle as each window (on two sides of the room) has a blind so in order to have some privacy you have to roll down about six blinds.
=The hair towels are too small, not possible to use them as a turban.
=In contrast to our experience of Thai people everywhere else, I felt the restaurant staff weren't as warm and friendly - quite cold and distant. They didn't show any recognition of us during our stay really, unlike the other staff and those at the Met hotel, which is much, much bigger and where we only stayed a few nights. My theory is that because it's pegged as a fancy-dan restaurant, they've told the staff to be restrained and posh, but this only comes across as cold rather than the service you'd expect in say, a Michelin-starred restaurant.
=The bar staff were always nice, but service is incredibly SLOW. You would normally wait about 10 mins for a drink, but I did once wait 20 minutes. I fully believe this is because they're severely understaffed and serving the restaurant too, and seem to have no dishwasher (glasses stacked high in the sink and surfaces within the bar), so I didn't ever complain while we were there as I didn't feel the staff were at fault, but the system.
=You can book excursions through reception, at similar prices to elsewhere. We were unfortunately not aware of this till our penultimate day, and wished we'd known so we could have booked probably better excursions than we had done (barring the one cultural/historical tour we booked through the hotel, after some guests raved about it - it's great).

Niggles we can live with, but be aware if it's not your kind of thing:
=Lizard poo - because of the open air bathroom and being in the forest part of the hotel, lizards get everywhere and they do poo in your bathroom so you find little black presents everywhere. Take a toothbrush cap!
=Mosquitos - there are lots because of the location, but the venue does a lot to counter them and provides various repellents for the room including plug-ins and sprays.
=There were a lot of kids/families there, which we didn't expect at all. We do have kids ourself, but this was our honeymoon so we expected it to be a couples resort predominantly, whereas it was predominantly a family resort during our stay.

All in all, we enjoyed our stay but I felt it could have been better.

Room Tip: The garden rooms looked like the best ones to us. We were in a forest room, and near the beach rooms...
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Zodo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Adrien G, Resident Manager at Zazen Boutique Resort & Spa, responded to this review, September 17, 2012
Dear Zodo,

Greetings from Koh Samui

We wish to express our sincerest appreciation for choosing Zazen Boutique Resort & Spa for spending your holiday.

We also greatly appreciate your time invested to share your concern with us as such constructive feedback enables us to monitor and improve our quality service standards.

Further to your comments regarding room for improvement, we have taken these information into consideration and have worked on solutions to solve this issues which indeed may affect one’s experience.

Although we have recently experienced issues with our WIFI system, note that we have the fastest connection available on the market and that unfortunately problems came from our Internet provider. The problems have now been fixed and we are confident that our guests can fully enjoy fast WIFI internet.

Our room amenities and display are indeed a little overcrowded and this has recently been mentioned by a couple of our guests. Please, note that we will modify the room display in the coming month in order to unclutter the areas in the room. We thank you for your comment regarding the semi-detached room. We actually are planning to build complete partition between the rooms to avoid the mentioned problems.

Regarding our mattresses, we already have ran a full check up of our mattresses and took appropriate measure to replace damaged mattresses. We took as well similar actions with our Air-conditioning system and we will replace before the end of the year the several units which are noisy and not powerful enough.

We are very sorry that you found our restaurant staff not to be as friendly as in the rest of the Resort. We have taken corrective actions and re-enforced our training, hoping they will have a better attitude. Nevertheless, your theory is hopefully sarcastic as we obviously never told our staff to be restrained and posh, which by the way is not being done in any Michelin star restaurant either. We are extremely sorry that you felt that way and once more we trust that this issue will be fixed in a timely manner.

Further to your comment regarding excursions, we have ipads available at the reception with description of different excursions offered on the island. Additionally, those are being detailed in the room directory as well. However our reception staff should have put more emphasis on those points when introducing the Resort to you. Again, corrective actions have already been taken and we now ensure that excursions are introduced to every guest checking in the Resort. We are glad that you enjoyed the Historical and Cultural tour which is exclusively offered at Zazen.

It is true that in Europe Summer Holiday, we tend to have a few more kids in the resort and we apologize about this issue. Although we are considering making Zazen an adult only Resort, we are happy to welcome families which most of them have been coming for years. Zazen being a family style ran Resort, it is always a pleasure to see children growing up every years. However, most of the year, Zazen is not patronized by families.

Once again our appreciation for your constructive comments and we look forward to the privilege of welcoming you back to Zazen Boutique Resort & Spa to allow us to showcase the initiated improvements.

Yours sincerely

The Zazen Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bristol, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
15 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
Reviewed September 6, 2012

Words fail me as I try to describe how calm, tranquil and relaxing this hotel is. Set on the edge of a beach within beautiful gardens surrounded by ponds teeming with fish with the sound of calming music quietly playing in the background - i defy anyone not to chill at this place.
The setting, the attention to detail, the friendliness, the food, the accommodation is all excellent.
I could not single out one individual member of staff for their services as the service we received by all the staff was far superior to what we have experienced in similar 5* hotels.

The food was a marval, cooked to the level of spice you preferred and tasted superb, we also ate out several times and not once did it come close to the food at the Zazen.
Although this is not an adult only hotel the whole set up, its ambience, fantastic spa, candlelight dinners, etc are all conducive of a more discerning clientele.

There were also two weddings at the hotel whilst we were there and they looked perfect, one on the beach the other was held in the gardens - this is without a doubt the most beautiful place to get married.

Room Tip: Garden Villa's are bigger but are nearer the road, which you can hear when in the bathroom but o...
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank harrycatSouthWest
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Adrien G, Resident Manager at Zazen Boutique Resort & Spa, responded to this review, September 17, 2012
Dear harrycatSouthWest,

Greetings from Koh Samui!

We wish to express our sincerest appreciation for choosing Zazen Boutique Resort & Spa to spend your holiday.

We also thank you for your time invested to share your positive feedback which has been shared with the team.

We look forward to the privilege of welcoming you back to Zazen Boutique Resort & Spa.

Yours sincerely

The Zazen Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bulphan, Essex, England
Level Contributor
48 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 82 helpful votes
Reviewed August 28, 2012

I'm not going to post any photos as they really do not do this place justice. Photos cannot catch the atmosphere here and thats what makes this place so special. There is an air of calm and peace. The staff are fabulous - always attentive but never intrusive and of course they always wear that fabulous Thai smile. The recpetion staff were always so helpful with advice on cabs, tours etc. I would really recommend booking trips through the hotel as there are some triips that just are unique to Zazen clients. We spent a lovely day on a cultural tour of the island and an afternoon touring the 5 islands by longtail boat followed by a sunset dinner at the Five Islands Restaurant - an excellent meal giving Zazen's own restaurant a real run for its money!

We had originally wanted a garden room as had been concerned about comments regarding lack of privacy in beachfront villas. But the garden villas were full. All I can say is that I am delighted they were - our beachfront villa was stunning (number 2). Yes you are just a step or two from the beach but we werent disturbed at all in the mornings or evenings by people on the beach or boats. And if you want privacy during the day, just shut your curtains!

The open bathrooms are a lovely idea. We didnt have any issues with mosquitoes. But what is a shame is that it is just so hot in there as obviously there is no aircon in the bathroom. It by no means dampened our holiday at all though. The aircon was a bit noiisy but again, it didnt stop us sleeping so wasnt a problem. The design of the room is aesthetically beautiful, but getting up from a mattress on the floor of a platform and then down the 3 steps to the bathroom was a little hairraising after a drink or two. But again, this does not stop me from giving this place and excellent rating.

Breakfast is lovely. Juice, coffee, tea is served at the table. Plenty of choice on the cold buffet. Sparkling wine if you want a bucks fizz to start the day. And then a good choice of cooked items to order from a menu (waffles, pancakes, crepes, bacon, sausages, eggs (anyway), eggs benedict and a selection of Thai dishes too).

Nice touches round the pool during the day such as cold towels and fruit skewers.

Yes the pool is quite small, but it was never that busy and was perfect for cooling off. Only spent one day on the beach. The beach is nice and the sea was incredibly warm but just not clear. Plenty of people were happy to swim in it though and this end of the beach is definitely the best section.

We did walk to and from Fishermans Village one night (stopping en route for cocktails at various beachside establishments!). Without stops its probably about a 25 minute leisurely walk but a taxi is just 200 baht each way.

We often ate lunch from the restaurant round the pool always good. We only ate dinner in the restaurant once and had the Thai set meal. It was a very good meal but pretty expensive (around £140 for 2 including a bottle of wine).

We had a couples 60 minute complimentary aromatherapy massage in the Spa that was simply divine. A really lovely experience from the second we stepped foot in the spa.

My only plea to Zazen is please, please, please make this an adults only resort. Even though there is a list of pool rules about no jumping, running, inflatables, balls etc they are not enforced. To be honest, having staff whingeing at children would just be totally out of keeping with the atmosphere they are trying to create here. The calm music, the serene staff and shouting children just do not compliment one another.

Room Tip: Beachfront villa was totally lovely and, in my opinion, did not lack privacy
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank KerryLouLou
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Adrien G, Resident Manager at Zazen Boutique Resort & Spa, responded to this review, September 17, 2012
Dear KerryLoulou

Greetings from Koh Samui!

We wish to express our sincerest appreciation for choosing Zazen Boutique Resort & Spa for spending your holiday.

We also greatly appreciate your time invested to share your concern with us as such constructive feedback, which has been shared with the team.

Further to your advice to make Zazen an adult’s only resort, we fully understand your concerns, especially during Europe summer holiday we tend to have a few kids in the Resort. However, although we are considering this alternative, we do not want to restrict the access to our repeat customers who have been coming to Zazen with their family since many years.

Once again our appreciation for your constructive comments and we look forward to the privilege of welcoming you back to Zazen Boutique Resort & Spa.

Yours sincerely

The Zazen Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Bophut hotels
0.5 mi away
Bo Phut Resort & Spa
Bo Phut Resort & Spa
#2 of 187 in Bophut
1,516 reviews
0.6 mi away
Hansar Samui Resort
Hansar Samui Resort
#13 of 187 in Bophut
2,210 reviews
0.6 mi away
Anantara Bophut Koh Samui Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.4 mi away
Poppies Samui
Poppies Samui
#1 of 104 in Chaweng
634 reviews
4.5 mi away
Sea Dance Resort
Sea Dance Resort
#5 of 187 in Bophut
453 reviews
4.3 mi away
SALA Samui Resort And Spa
SALA Samui Resort And Spa
#1 of 10 in Choeng Mon
2,089 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Zazen Boutique Resort & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Zazen Boutique Resort & Spa

Property: Zazen Boutique Resort & Spa
Address: 177 Moo 1, Bophut Beach | Koh Samui, Bophut, Ko Samui 84320, Thailand
Phone Number:
Location: Thailand > Surat Thani Province > Ko Samui > Bophut
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Beverage Selection Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#3 Family Hotel in Bophut
#4 Top resorts Hotel in Bophut
#6 Romantic Hotel in Bophut
#7 Spa Hotel in Bophut
#9 On the Beach Hotel in Bophut
#10 Luxury Hotel in Bophut
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Zazen Boutique Resort & Spa 4.5*
Number of rooms: 26
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Zazen is a stylish true Boutique Resort located on the beautiful Bophut Beach. Perfect for a relaxing holiday and a romantic honeymoon. Zazen offers 26 stylish villas, and 2 of the most popular restaurants on the island with traditional Thai cuisine and fine French / Mediterranean dining. Le Spa Zen will help you find the deepest levels of relaxation. Welcome to Zazen! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Orbitz, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Agoda, Travelocity, Booking.com, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Zazen Boutique Resort & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Zazen Boutique Hotel Bophut
Zazen Boutique Resort And Spa
Zazen Boutique Resort & Spa Ko Samui/Bophut

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing