We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (102)
Filter reviews
102 results
Traveler rating
17
37
24
9
15
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
17
37
24
9
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviews shuttle bus quiet hotel central festival pool area is enjoyed our stay short walk
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 102 reviews
Reviewed October 1, 2017 via mobile

The hotel is a long walk to cheweng town and beach. There is a short cut through the shopping mall but this closes at 11pm so if out late taxi taxi taxi! My room was pleasant enough but an up hill struggle with the steps to get to it. The bed was comfortable. They should improve on the shower and the toilet has no Be-day which is disappointing. I asked for taxi to take me to airport tomorrow but have been told the earliest taxi they can provide for the mornings is 8am so if you have an early flight your only hope is to flag one down on the street so the hotel really need to improve on this. It's a very quiet hotel so if you are looking for rest bite or some peace this is for you. As for me I will not be choosing again.

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank nedzer13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
novasamui, ผู้จัดการทั่วไป at NovaSamui Resort Koh Samui, responded to this reviewResponded October 8, 2017

Thank you for stay with us. We'll work hard to make our guests happy and thanks to letting us know. Appreciated your feedback.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 6, 2017 via mobile

Hotel located with mature gardens surrounding the accommodation lots of steps to climb if your at one of the rooms at the top of the hill, swimming pool was nice and big pool bar was not attended at all in the 11 nights we stayed had the go inside for a drink, breakfast was very poor with little selection on the plus side hotel staff are very polite and helpful. A few little tweaks and the hotel could be great

Date of stay: May 2017
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank geoffa318
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
novasamui, ผู้จัดการทั่วไป at NovaSamui Resort Koh Samui, responded to this reviewResponded June 11, 2017

Thank you for stay with us. We'll work hard to make our guests happy.
Appreciated your feedback.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 1, 2017 via mobile

Spent eight days at this great little hotel. Very friendly staff. Good rooms and beautiful gardens and pool. Reasonable breakfast provided. Positioned a little way out from the busy beach area but an easy walk there and there is a regular free shuttle bus. Some night noise from the nearby ice bar. There is a really nice family thai restaurant about 200 yards away on the right just before the roundabout on the way into town. (P'aouy restaurant)

Date of stay: March 2017
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
4  Thank chrisheg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
novasamui, ผู้จัดการทั่วไป at NovaSamui Resort Koh Samui, responded to this reviewResponded April 2, 2017

Thank you for stay with us. We'll work hard to make our guests happy.
Appreciated your feedback.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 16, 2017 via mobile

I booked a junior suit for our valentines vacation, the room looked nice Initially until I inspected close up, where I found cobwebs everywhere and dust, the breakfast was limited so it was a waste of money to have breakfast included in our package.

Date of stay: February 2017
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank Dominic R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
novasamui, ผู้จัดการทั่วไป at NovaSamui Resort Koh Samui, responded to this reviewResponded February 21, 2017

Thank you for stay with us. We'll work hard to make our guest happy and thanks to letting us know. Appreciated your feedback.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 13, 2017 via mobile

comfortable accomodation on more of a budget. the rooms were spacey and the resort itself is quite nice. there's a lovely pool surrounded by palm tree. there's an outside bar right next to the pool where you can order food too.

Date of stay: March 2016
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank kristyrebecca
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
novasamui, ผู้จัดการทั่วไป at NovaSamui Resort Koh Samui, responded to this reviewResponded February 15, 2017

Thank you for stay with us. We'll work hard to make our guests happy.
Appreciated your feedback.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews