We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastinc Sunset Cruise”
Review of Boat Charter Samui

Boat Charter Samui
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Owner description: Affordable luxury private boats for hire or rent for snorkeling, sightseeing or swimming around the islands of Koh Samui, Koh Phangan, Marine Park and Koh Tao. If you are looking for boat charter in Samui, you've come to the right place.
Useful Information: Bathroom facilities, Activities for older children
1 review
“Fantastinc Sunset Cruise”
Reviewed June 6, 2014

Can't think of a better way to spend 4 hours, beautiful boat, great attentive crew and amazing scenery, just lie back, have your drinks bought to you, listen to some cool tunes and watch the beautiful sunset or try jumping of the roof of the boat or get towed around on a rubber ring by the dingy. Great day!

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank Phil B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

41 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    37
    2
    1
    1
    0
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Johannesburg, Gauteng, South Africa
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Best Experience In Thailand To Date!”
Reviewed June 2, 2014

Yesterday was honestly THE single most amazing, most incredible, most exceptional day of my entire life! As I sit here I literally don't have words, like im dumbstruck at how phenomenal our experience was!

The best adventures are the ones where you start off not having any idea what so ever of what is going to happen. Yesterday was one of those! 4pm we made our way down to our boat and chilled there for a bit until all the guests arrived.

Then when everyone had a drink the boat disembarked and took us to just off a tiny island off Samui where we set anchor and this is where it all got real!

Try and visualise this for a second, sun going down in the background with koh phangan as the back drop, the sky is totally orange and here we are doing back flips off the roof of the boat into not warm but actually hot crystal clear ocean!!!!

Music going, peeps drinking and laughing and by now they have also brought out the tube, so people are been taking around and around the boat on the tube too!!!

Finally as the sun was totally gone, more drinks and food and then the most magical firework show from the boat itself!!!! Life changing experience!!! Thank you so much!!!

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank Ryan R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
“absolutely enjoyable evening a must for all”
Reviewed May 19, 2014

Great staff very attentive the evening was enjoyed by all the family young and old will be going again once my parents come to visit again next year cheers

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank Kitiyaklahan22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
“The best day out for my family on our holiday to Koh Samui”
Reviewed May 12, 2014

The crew takes great care of everyone, they cook you fresh fish, chicken all various dishes, we took the day cruise and loved it so much we went back 3 days later and booked the sunset cruise. Would recommend Boat charter Samui to anyone. 5*****

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank Jake R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Karachi, Pakistan
1 review
“Very good value for money and worth taking the tour”
Reviewed May 11, 2014

An amazing experience and very good value for money . The guides, Scott and Ohm were amazingly friendly, understanding and caring. A memorable trip indeed! Would love to do it again !

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank MAAKFAR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Boat Charter Samui also viewed

Ko Samui, Surat Thani Province
Bophut, Ko Samui
 
Ko Samui, Surat Thani Province
Bophut, Ko Samui
 

Been to Boat Charter Samui? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing