We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Kasia M
Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Great hospitality, fantastic location

4.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed Oct 1, 2017via mobile
Fantastic location in the heart of fisherman village, not only by the beach but also right on the promenade full of restaurants and small shops. Rooms are big and well equipped with a lovely sea view. Books and paintings in the room add a charm. Food in the restaurant is super yummy but what makes this place amazing is an owner who is super friendly, helpful and made us feel like home. Merci!!! I will definitely be back!
Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Nearby Hotels
$217
  • Expedia.com
  • Agoda.com
    $202
  • Priceline
0.4 miles from Enjoy Beach Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
$226
No prepayment needed
  • Expedia.com
    $226
  • Agoda.com
    $214
  • Hotels.com
    $226
0.6 miles from Enjoy Beach Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
$201
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Priceline
    $84
  • Agoda.com
    $79
  • travelup.com
    $238
3.1 miles from Enjoy Beach Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
$202
  • Expedia.com
    $226
  • Agoda.com
    $187
  • Priceline
0.6 miles from Enjoy Beach Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
$272
  • Expedia.com
  • Agoda.com
    $249
  • Priceline
3.6 miles from Enjoy Beach Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
$119
$88
  • Expedia.com
  • Priceline
    $105
  • Vio.com
    $90
3.3 miles from Enjoy Beach Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
$320
  • Expedia.com
    $356
  • Melia.com
    $303
  • Priceline
3.6 miles from Enjoy Beach Hotel
Free parking
Pool
$170
  • Expedia.com
  • Agoda.com
    $149
  • Priceline
    $158
3.0 miles from Enjoy Beach Hotel
Free parking
Beachfront
$158
  • Priceline
    $167
  • Lol.travel
    $140
  • Expedia.com
    $166
3.0 miles from Enjoy Beach Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
$520
  • Official Site
    $617
  • Priceline
    $508
  • Expedia.com
    $581
3.3 miles from Enjoy Beach Hotel
Free parking
Pool
View more hotels in Bophut
Reviews (236)
Filter reviews
236 results
Traveler rating
139
57
16
11
13
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
139
57
16
11
13
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
32 - 37 of 236 reviews
Reviewed September 28, 2017

... been there 10+ times in Aug./Sep. 2017. Excellent food and service, friendly and attentive service staff. Could not have been better!!! My recommendation: Barracuda tatar with sweet potatoes and papaya salad ... spicy ;-) Thank you, Eric and Marc !!!
Greetings to "the girl from Myanmar"! :-)

Date of stay: August 2017
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Christian S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed April 3, 2017 via mobile

Quaint Boutique Hotel, with a French Moroccan flair. The owner is French - Eric so you can imagine his great taste in wines! Had a great stay here, upon arrival around 10am Eric the owner said I could have my room in 30 minutes which was so amazing because I'd been traveling for 40+hours! Sweet, kind man...Room is great, beautiful view of the sea and koh phangnan. In the heart of EVERYTHING! Food is amazing! And the staff are just so accommodating and friendly. Will definitely recommend this place!

Date of stay: April 2017
Trip type: Traveled solo
1  Thank Met_Salih
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed February 23, 2017 via mobile

Pros: Amazing location close to shopping, spas, restaurants, cafes etc and of course it is on the beach. Local staff is incredibly friendly.. loved how helpful and smiling the girls were! Night time was quieter than we expected so we slept just fine. Spacious room.

Cons: Had a few large cockroaches during our stay. Heavy smell of sewage unless we covered the drain holes (also covered them because we think that's where the roaches were coming from). Room a bit dirtier than expected. Biggest fridge I've ever had in a hotel room but you're not allowed to keep anything but water in it.

Honestly overpriced for what you get here. I also wish I hadn't seen the owner because he definitely has a very negative presence and attitude. Not friendly at all.

I would not recommend this place. You can do way better for cheaper.

Date of stay: February 2017
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank Foxtrotx
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Enjoy Beach H, Owner at Enjoy Beach Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded March 28, 2017

hello , thanks for your review.
I think we not understand each other , i just told you that is better not cook in the room because the food can attract cockroaches. just use the fridge for drinks or fruits.
Infortunely you come right after the flooding we had on Samui and bring many problems with dirty smelling water , cockroaches fron the street. sorry about that.
regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 28, 2017 via mobile

We had a fantastic stay at enjoy beach! Staff were looking after us so well with a big banana smile on their face .the room was spacious with a lovely view and the location of the hotel ideal in the fisherman village, good food. I will defobe back!
The owner is French and arrange for us a scooter and it was all stress free!
Loved it!!!?

Date of stay: January 2017
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank X4998FDsoniad
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Enjoy Beach H, Owner at Enjoy Beach Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded March 28, 2017

Hello ,

I am happy you enjoy our Hotel.
And we will try to keep the same quality for your next visit.
Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 4, 2017 via mobile

We had our dinner on a beautiful setting on the beach with sound of the waves and great wine! The staff where very friendly and the service was really quick. We shared a pad Thai and a red curry! The curry was by fair the best we've had in Thailand! Absolutely delicious! Would highly recommend this place. Had a very personal feel to it, even the owner came to chat and make sure everything was ok with our meal and night, 5 *

Date of stay: January 2017
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank keagypants
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Enjoy Beach H, Owner at Enjoy Beach Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded March 28, 2017

Hello,
Thanks a lot for your review.
Iam happy you enjoy our hotel and restaurant.
We will try to keep the same quality for your next visit.

Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews