We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Okay little restaurant”
Review of TERRAZZE Italian Restaurant - CLOSED

TERRAZZE Italian Restaurant
Price range: $6 - $19
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Dinner, Late Night, Lunch, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff
Description: Our restaurant is set on three different levels and each one of them satisfies any type of need: the Garden Area in the front where you can enjoy the outdoor experience and see how the real Italian pizza is made, the Main Dining Room at the 2nd level for a comfortable dining and the Top Level if you want more privacy. All mixed with genuine Italian traditional drinks and music!Our goal is to provide a Real Italian experience in food and service.
dundee
Level Contributor
42 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Okay little restaurant”
Reviewed March 3, 2013

Had meal here one evening, not too busy , but the service was good. Only had a couple of pizzas and beers. The pizza's were good, but I admit we're a bit fussy when it comes to pizza and the bases could have been thinner

  • Visited February 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank satchmoDundee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

69 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    31
    20
    10
    5
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Adelaide, South Australia
Level Contributor
31 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Best tasty pizzas!”
Reviewed February 4, 2013 via mobile

After a long day spent kayaking, my husband and I wanted a quick meal and decided on pizza. This place was a short walk from our resort and recommended on TA. Their pizza was delicious. We had a Hawaiian pizza. The pineapple was so sweet and the mozzarella cheese was amazing. Definitely worth eating here if you want a break from Thai food. Their pasta menu looked just as yummy. Will probably eat here again before we head home.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank statsmarty
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Helsinki, Finland
Level Contributor
86 reviews
45 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Great pizza!”
Reviewed January 14, 2013

Not cheapest one, but very good and tasty pizza. Worth of visit!
It is easy to find and service was also good. We were very hungry after whole day
travelling and this was exactly what we needed. Delicious!

  • Visited December 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank HelsinkiKooS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Berlin, Germany
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Tolle Pizza”
Reviewed October 15, 2012

The pizza was really great. I enjoyed it very much. I had the best pizza in Napoli and this came pretty close. Good ingredients which is the most important for Italian food.
Atmosphere I cannot evaluate as I was the only guest. But this is due to low season at the moment. Almost every place is very quite!
I will surely go again for a pasta. In the 7th week of Thailand I somertime need something reminding me of Europe.
Highly recommended, do not miss

  • Visited October 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank vd13353
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ko Samui, Thailand
Level Contributor
42 reviews
23 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
“Good pizza but overpriced”
Reviewed October 7, 2012

I was dying for something else than thai food, and a pizza seemed the perfet option. I must say the pizza was quite good, the base was thin, good mozarella. It s just that 400 baths for 1 pizza and water is over priced for thaiand. I had pizza elsewhere for much less.

  • Visited October 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank CicineM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed TERRAZZE Italian Restaurant also viewed

 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing