We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“VERY GOOD!”
Review of Peace Tropical Spa

Peace Tropical Spa
Ranked #9 of 43 Spas & Wellness in Bophut
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: A day spa set in a tropical garden settings, offering spa treatments, spa packages, spa promotions, for men, women and couples. the spa is located in bophut across from peace resort.
Krasnoyarsk, Russia
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
6 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“VERY GOOD!”
Reviewed December 28, 2012

ITs very lovely pleace. We take Double Delight = 2600 bat. And its great! SO we Come back again. :) Nice service. good music. clear. and transver for our hotel.

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank Okmaria
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

148 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    98
    36
    7
    4
    3
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Singapore, Singapore
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
6 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Good spa service”
Reviewed December 28, 2012

The spa provides excellent and prompt pick up service at the hotel. Upon reaching the spa, we were greeted warmly by the staff and were given refreshing drink and towel. The spa room was tranquil and the atmosphere was very good. We were provided with good aromatherapy oil massage and felt relaxed after the spa. The spa offered to bring us to another location (further from the spa) when I requested for it.

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank RoyThia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Singapore, Singapore
Level 3 Contributor
8 reviews
7 attraction reviews
“Highly recommended”
Reviewed December 26, 2012

Our hotel recommended this place to us and we are so thankful for it. It's a really good place to go for a massage. Lovely environment, good service, quality massage, reasonable prices, clean rooms and they provide a complimentary pick up and drop off service! It is rather popular, so if possible do plan ahead and make a booking through your hotel. Wanted to go a second time but we only decided on the day itself and by then they were fully booked :(

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank 21jumpytigers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Singapore, Singapore
Level 6 Contributor
82 reviews
15 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
“Wonderful experience”
Reviewed December 19, 2012

Quiet, clean atmosphere. Good, friendly personnel. Reasonable pricing. Some of the people in SPA worked abroad several times. Best recommendations!

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank JulietKa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hong Kong, China
Level 6 Contributor
107 reviews
8 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 53 helpful votes
“comfortable and clean environment”
Reviewed December 14, 2012

very pleased with the environment and service, the reciptionist is very polite, the treatment room is very large and comfortable, just flow very quickly, has not been able to visit and take photo.

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank mimi_smile
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Peace Tropical Spa also viewed

Bophut, Ko Samui
Bophut, Ko Samui
 

Been to Peace Tropical Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing