We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (151)
Filter reviews
152 results
Traveler rating
112
29
6
1
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
112
29
6
1
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews place to stay chaweng beach koh phangan air conditioning stayed here for nights one night sleep asia island
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 152 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

All the staff were lovely, really welcoming and nice couldn't have asked for better service. The bathroom and bedroom were clean with beds slightly larger than singles which was nice and the privacy curtains make you forget how near to other people you are. Only a short walk from the beach certainly the quieter and cheaper end of Chaweng Beach. Very layed back atmosphere with live music one night. Would recommend to people wanting to stay in the area. Only negative is you don't get lockers however that only matters dependent on the other travelers there at the same time as you.

Date of stay: August 2019
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank huntforgoodtimes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Had a very good night sleep and a very nice breakfast in the morning
The owner helped us with the ferry to koh phangan and was just lovely
If you want a not expensive but very good place to sleep- highly recommend

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Shirsalit
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
timelesskohsamui, General Manager at Timeless Hostel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Shir!! So happy to heard you both have felt happy you are very welcome everytime you wish.
Wish you all the best in all your trip and hope to see you back soon ❤️

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 13, 2019

Me and my partner stayed here for 2 nights. It was our first time in ko Samui, William and Margherita were extremely accommodating and extremely friendly, the nicest people ever!
The hostel was lovely and the vibe was so chilled! The fact that the beach was 5 seconds away was brilliant!
The neighbourhood was full of cafes, restaurants and bars, with a cheap food market at the end of the street which was very useful! I cant recommend this hostel enough, you feel so at home here and extremely well looked after!

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank rubybennasser
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 9, 2019

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay here and would definitely recommend to others. The room was great with air conditioning and nice bathroom. Clean bed linen and towels. Fridge in room and sufficient space to put luggage and unload.
The host Will is amazing and couldn’t be more helpful. He arranged our boat over to Koh Phangan even after we weren’t staying at the hostel!
The breakfast was lovely and really nice orange juice.
Great to hang out in the communal space in the evening and meet other travellers / people who come in to use the restaurant and bar. It was a really friendly atmosphere and if we return to Koh Samui we would certainly be booking in here.
The pizza in the restaurant is fantastic too! A must have!!
Thank you for being such an amazing host Will and for a lovely stay!

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Lausiepops
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
timelesskohsamui, General Manager at Timeless Hostel, responded to this reviewResponded September 14, 2019

It's just amazing so read something like that from a couple as you are guys, you make so much easy our busy time as well .
Wish you all the best and hopping to see you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 3, 2019 via mobile

We really enjoyed the food whilst we stayed here for 5 nights. Really tasty home cooked pizza and pasta! Lots of options for breakfast great for vegetarians! Super friendly welcoming staff, you would be silly to miss this place whilst in Samui

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Imogencharlotte_x
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews