We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing”
Review of Restaurant K-Siri

Restaurant K-Siri
Ranked #92 of 728 Restaurants in Bophut
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine, Families with children
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We stayed in the hotel next to the restaurant for 2 weeks and we ate here every day. The food was amazing every time. Not 1 meal was we disappointed with. We triedany different dishes and they all met our expectations. Would recommend this little place to anyone!

Date of visit: March 2019
1  Thank Olivia V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (540)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

6 - 10 of 540 reviews

Reviewed March 14, 2019 via mobile

The food here is great and to my knowledge authentic, like most of the shack restaurants you have to wait for your food but once it arrives it is always good and plentiful, not only that but a fraction of the cost of the more trendy restaurants at the wharf and to my mind much better quality.

Date of visit: March 2019
1  Thank 1964christopherg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 11, 2019 via mobile

Unfortunately we only found this place on our last night otherwise we would have gone back. Food was fantastic, good selection and brilliant value. The staff were very friendly and attentive too despite it being late in the evening. Would thoroughly recommend! Far nicer than anything we ate in fisherman’s village and much better value!

Date of visit: February 2019
1  Thank Ryu_s79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 26, 2019 via mobile

We visited this restaurant several times during our 14 night family holiday to bophut Koh Samui,
We found the food was exceptional every time, also at a very reasonable price, we would recommend this restaurant to everyone.

Date of visit: February 2019
1  Thank MurrayDixon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 25, 2019 via mobile

The food here was amazing. They also have very reasonably priced, and palatable, white wine. Service was a bit slow but it is a big place and was busy when we were there. For delicious Thai cuisine at amazing prices try here.

Date of visit: February 2019
1  Thank Rea_Thomson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Restaurant K-Siri also viewed

 
Bophut, Ko Samui
 
Bophut, Ko Samui
 

Been to Restaurant K-Siri? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing