We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“K-Siri ( Sorry )”
Review of Restaurant K-Siri

Restaurant K-Siri
Ranked #61 of 444 Restaurants in Bophut
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Local cuisine
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
maidstone
Level 5 Contributor
40 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
“K-Siri ( Sorry )”
Reviewed June 3, 2012

Visited 8th June 2012 - Yes was basic but clean - Food was good - To busy to give me that feeling on friendliness - Lacked atmosphere !

  • Visited June 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank maidstonetony
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

315 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    173
    94
    26
    12
    10
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Korean first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
england
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“brilliant place”
Reviewed May 23, 2012

ate in this restaurant a few times on our recent trip to Thailand, it serves brilliant value and tasting thai food, a great thai food experience!! worth visiting!

Visited May 2012
Helpful?
Thank mimsimmo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Fantastic food”
Reviewed May 11, 2012

We stayed at Peace Resort and this restaurant was right next door. Food was amazing - very authentic Thai and you could choose how spicy you want your food. From the outside it doesn't look like much but the food is gorgeous. We found it the perfect place for lunch. Value for money was incredible- I think pad Thai was 60 baht which is just over a pound! Worth a visit!

  • Visited May 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Sarah C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Isle of Wight, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
39 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“May be a shack but very popular.”
Reviewed May 10, 2012

We drank here recently on a couple of occasions for late afternoon walk and drink, and it appears to be very popular. Food certainly looks good and silly low prices. If it was not for the fact that I would rather sit in better surroundings for an evening meal than on a main road then we would have eaten there.

Visited May 2012
Helpful?
Thank David R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
97 reviews
54 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 102 helpful votes
“The best authentic Thai food on Koh Samui”
Reviewed April 20, 2012

This place looks like a roadside shack but the food coming out of the kitchen is to die for. I love my food really spicy and buy did I get it. Their morning glory and Tom yum soup were utterly delicious as were all the noodle salads and curries. My 4 year old son was also happy with the spag bol and other western style dishes they served up.It is also eye wateringly inexpensive. Don't miss it!

  • Visited January 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank PollyPee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Restaurant K-Siri also viewed

 
Ko Samui, Surat Thani Province
 

Been to Restaurant K-Siri? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing