We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Not good”

Black Canyon Coffee ( Tesco Lotus Samui)
Ranked #13 of 23 Coffee & Tea in Bophut
Restaurant details
Reviewed March 3, 2019 via mobile

Nice clean cool restaurant but the food was terrible on the day I visited .Tomyam soup inedible with far too much fish sauce and a pork dish terribly bland. Have had good food there b4 but on the recent visit ,Better going to a proper Thai restaurant like Izapp across the concourse.

Date of visit: March 2019
Thank c132019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (20)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 20 reviews

Reviewed October 27, 2018 via mobile

Food isn't good as in Tesco, terrible service...I'm not sure if they do really understand English or just being ignorant to what you say. I always love the food in Tesco branch, but here in Central - terrible - very bad...they are always behind the counter instead of serving the customers.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank 100marniety
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 23, 2018

We went this restaurant for lunch and it was very good. They serve the food exactly what you see in the menu. Not expensive at all.

Date of visit: October 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank sydneyellis78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 22, 2018

I had a thai tea & coffee drink which I really enjoyed! Good service and Huge menu! I will definitely return if I can. Good atmosphere.

Date of visit: May 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Rawl R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 20, 2018

Its a great place to get a nice coffee and sit and relax after visiting Tescos! Good choice of coffees.

Date of visit: March 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank TravellingMitch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Black Canyon Coffee ( Tesco Lotus Samui) also viewed

 

Been to Black Canyon Coffee ( Tesco Lotus Samui)? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing