We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“relax”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Cala Saracena Resort
Ranked #2 of 6 Hotels in Torre Vado
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed August 18, 2014
Google Translation

Room Tip: Avevo un bilocale al piano inferiore, ho pagato un supplemento in loco. Sono stata contenta della mi...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Rossellyna
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (403)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

244 - 250 of 403 reviews

Reviewed August 17, 2014 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2014, traveled with friends
1  Thank centanniluigi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 13, 2014
Google Translation

Room Tip: Stanze vista mare
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Maria724
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 13, 2014
Google Translation

Room Tip: Le stanze piu lontane dalla recption, in fondo alla piscina sono piu silenziose in qtomlontane dalla...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank FedericaLancerin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 11, 2014 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2014
3  Thank iDanils
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 10, 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Antonio S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 10, 2014 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2014
3  Thank alessia g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Torre Vado
7.7 mi away
Hotel Club Astor
Hotel Club Astor
#4 of 27 in Ugento
679 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel La Collinetta
Hotel La Collinetta
#1 of 6 in Torre Vado
328 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hotel Albatros
Hotel Albatros
#4 of 6 in Torre Vado
75 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.9 mi away
Tenuta Specolizzi
Tenuta Specolizzi
#1 of 11 in Salve
374 reviews
0.9 mi away
Hotel Gold Beach
Hotel Gold Beach
#2 of 3 in Pescoluse
140 reviews
0.8 mi away
Picchio Hotel
Picchio Hotel
#5 of 11 in Salve
181 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Cala Saracena Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Cala Saracena Resort

Address: Corso Venezia, 81 | Fronte Corso Lungomare, 73040 Torre Vado, Italy
Location: Italy > Puglia > Province of Lecce > Torre Vado
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Spa Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 6 Hotels in Torre Vado
Price Range: $87 - $766 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Cala Saracena Resort 4*
Number of rooms: 80
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Priceline and TripOnline SA so you can book your Cala Saracena Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing