We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Priceline$105
FindHotel$105
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (68)
Filter reviews
68 results
Traveler rating
50
12
2
1
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
50
12
2
1
3
See what travelers are saying:
Sort and selected filters
Sort Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 68 reviews
Reviewed August 12, 2019

Great location of the hotel just about 100 meters from a lovely beach. Most of the days the waves are fine for surfing (therefore, not good for swimming). Just one day of the week the sea was quiet as a lake. Hotel is clean, rooms are spacious. Food is not provided by this hotel except breakfasts that fine. You can walk to tavernas in Arkasa for dinners and have lunch on the beach in the beach bar or another restaurant at the beach. I loved our stay at this hotel and plan to return again. Owners are kind and friendly.

Room tip: Pay an extra fee for the sea view it is worth of it.
Date of stay: July 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank V7834CEmartinab
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed August 8, 2019

Great place for stay at Karpathos. The hotel is located in a very close proximity to the beach (approximately 100 meters) and that's the main reason why we chose this hotel for our vacation. We enjoyed very nice breakfasts (toasts, bread, bacon, sausage, beans, ham, cheese, butter, marmalade, cucumber, tomatoes, fresh orange juice, tea, coffee, watermelon, apples peaches, etc.) with sea view and pool view. The rooms are daily-cleaned, large, quiet and equipped with a free of charge air conditioner. The swimming pool is very nice and clean. We highly recommend this place for your stay at Karpathos!

Room tip: Rooms with a pool view or sea view
Date of stay: August 2019
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Vladik_Zuzanka
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed July 24, 2019 via mobile

Fantastic facilities and location. Literally walking distance from the beach. Nice and clean swimming pool
Great accommodation bungalows and appartments. Owner and staff are very hepful and polite will meet all your needs. If i were to improve sth that would be the service at the pool bar but thats just a note

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Osama Bet L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed July 5, 2019 via mobile

We had a great time in this nice hotel! Had a room with the sea view and it was amazing! Very clean, obviously underwent a reconstruction not long ago. Very friendly and caring staff, breakfast with variety of fresh fruit and oranges to squeeze your own fresh juice included! A/C was included but we never used it, opening the windows was just fine. Agios Nicolaos beach is just down from the hotel, very nice, shallow water, not too crowded, net for beach volleyball and sometimes waves big enough to surf!
Arkasa village is just a short walk away, lots of tavernas, don't miss watching the sunset from Stema bar!
The windsurfing paradise in Afiartis is just a 10 minute drive over the hill. Karpathos offers many beautifull beaches, mountain villages, friendly people and most of all isn't spoiled by massive crowds of tourists. It's also very clean, you won't see any garbage anywhere and you can even fill waterbottles with springwater from the tap by the road in many places.

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Marketa P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed October 12, 2018 via mobile

Great and excellent place to have some rest in Karpathos!
Service and rooms are perfect.
Lovely support from Despina, at the reception.
Me, Martina & Elia were very happy and ready to come back for sure!
Thanks for everything.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank FMann17
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews