We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent villa and Manos looking after you...”
other travelers have booked this property
The villa, the lawn & the swimming pool area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The villa, the lawn & the swimming pool area
Exterior view, the lawn and the pool Swimming pool area and sea view
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
10 reviews
The villa, the lawn & the swimming pool area
Exterior view, the lawn and the pool
Swimming pool area and sea view
Covered patio for everyday relaxation
Mosaic tiled private swimming pool
Covered veranda with beautiful sea view
Sophisticated decorated modern Living room
Large living room & Dining area
Beautifully decorated Kitchen & Dining table
Extra spacious living room
Modern Kitchen & Dining area
Beautifully decorated Kitchen & Dining table
Luxurious living room (detail)
Master bedroom and balcony with sea view
Airy and spacious double bed bedroom
Double bed bedroom full of light
Twin bed bedroom
Luxurious double bed bedroom
Modern bathroom
Modern fully equipped bathroom
Fully organized gym
Hydromassage
Bbq
The nearby Panormo organized beach
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Panormos, Rethymnon Prefecture, Crete

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Sheila E
2 reviews
“Excellent villa and Manos looking after you whilst there could not ask for more.”
Reviewed May 10, 2017 for a stay in May 2016

When we arrived in 2016 the Villa was new nevertheless the standard impressed us very much. The village is lovely there is everything you need close by even a couple of small beaches. There are supermarkets and plenty of choice of restaurants and the food good.

Inside The Villa is lovely good seating space and the kitchen is very good, with lovely bedrooms etc, in fact the standard was so good we are going back in June 2017 and do not expect anything less this time.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 4, 2017
Thank you very much for taking the time to review our property! We strive to make our guests happy and your satisfaction is the best reward for us. We hope to see you next time and offer you again our best!

Georgia Tsilingiroglou
Customer support services
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
thim b
1 review
“Great stay !!!”
Reviewed May 4, 2017 for a stay in September 2016

Realy nice Villa, well equiped !
Beautyfull little village, all you need can be found.
Very friendly owner.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 4, 2017
We thank you deeply for taking the time to review our property. Your opinion is highly appreciated and helps us in our effort providing excellent services. We hope to see you next time and offer you again a great stay. Thank you!

Georgia Tsilingiroglou
Customer support services
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Signe B
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A lovely experience”
Reviewed August 9, 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

The Ilianthos Villa has everything you need. When we arrived, we were greeted by the kind Mr. Manos, who gave us a tour of the house. There were even treats and table water waiting for us in the kitchen. Everything from supermarkets, tourist shops, restaurants and beaches were all minutes on foot from the house, which was great since we didn't have a car. Halfway through our stay, the house was cleaned, and towles and sheets changed, which was very nice. Panormos is an amazing place to visit for a relaxing holiday with beautiful surroundings. We are left with lovely memories!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The view
Liked least: Somewhat hard mattresses
Traveling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mrs Maxin...
2 reviews
“First class villa in sunny Panormos.”
Reviewed July 12, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

A fantastic new villa, very luxurious and comfortable. Hosts are extremely welcoming with drinks and snacks waiting for us when we arrived. Exactly as shown in photographs. Lovely view of sea from pool and balconies. Excellent local tavernas within easy walking distance. We like having a car and visiting different places and Panormos is a good central location for this with easy access to the E75.
Would definitely come here again.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
michiholm...
Hamburg, Germany
1 review
Reviewed December 25, 2016 for a stay in October 2016
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
thestefa
Trier, Germany
1 review
Reviewed October 24, 2016 for a stay in October 2016
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: alles
Liked least: nichts
Traveling group: Family with Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing