We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotels.com
Trip.com
Etrip
Expedia.com
Booking.com
Orbitz.com
View all 11 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (175)
Filter reviews
175 results
Traveler rating
88
53
21
11
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
88
53
21
11
2
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 175 reviews
Reviewed July 10, 2018

The hotel is located near the beaches with very kind staff. The rooms are clean and quite. Only closing the doors is pretty loud, so you'll hear when other guests are leaving. The breakfast is a bit poor. Overall I would visit the hotel again.

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank inlaio
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed May 27, 2018 via mobile

The hotel is located in Panormo, just near the beaches.
Rooms are ok so as service.
Breakfast is a little bit small for a hotel like this.
The hotel is very calm although very close to the city center of Panormo.
A nice experience for us.

Date of stay: May 2018
1  Thank Mathro00
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed April 17, 2018

Hotel is nice and. Quiet , its very clean however the breakfast is rubbish and I would suggest Hiring a car as we did as without it we wouldn’t have really ventured out as its a bit in the middle of no where . There’s a Lidl 20 minutes drive away and Rethymnon was 30 minutes drive away. Here is in the middle o Chania and the caption looks hour either ay which was good as we had a car

The hotel was clean and the shops near by where very good, the beach front was nice however small and quiet we spent most of our time out the hotel

Over all nice and clean friendly staff would rate the breakfast at all it was terrible nothing to eat but bread and eggs

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank babyyazmin18
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed February 5, 2018

We were all very satisfied while staying in this hotel. There were 4 of us and everyone recalls the memories from the holiday many of which are connected with acommodation. Staff was very attentive and friendly to us. The hotel looks very good, well furnished and clean, bathroom big enough and cleaned every day. Food fresh and plentiful choice. Try it.

Date of stay: November 2017
Trip type: Traveled with family
2  Thank ConradL165
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed October 16, 2017

Note the following points:

1. Small friendly hotel.
2. Very helpful staff. Manager brilliant. Other staff very helpful!
3. Very clean.
4. Brilliant location.
5. Lovely (small) pool area.
6. Very good internet access.
7. A bit noisy from 6.30 a.m. onwards. Probably time to get up by then anyway and enjoy the sun!
7. A kettle in the room is a basic these days! Cost 10 Euros each. Easily remedied! Please do it!
8. Only negative: breakfast - very limited choice, tinned fruit salad (so much local fresh fruit available!), stale cereals, cheap teabags, cheap orange juice etc....and I'm not even a breakfast person, but my wife is!!

Would we go back? Yes!....but we'll bring our own teabags!

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Arwyn H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews