We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“I wish I had more nights...such superb resort!”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Inside
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
Inside
The kitchen
The toilet
Sea view from outdoor
Outdoor
Villa Arismari and pool
Outside
Villa Arismari at night
At evening
The resort
The kitchen
King size bed
Fireplace
The balcony
The resort
The resort
Panormo village
The beach
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Panormos, Rethymnon Prefecture, Crete

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
kwstaspla...
Larissa Region, Greece
1 review
“I wish I had more nights...such superb resort!”
Reviewed May 1, 2017 for a stay in July 2016

The villas are gorgeous. Beautiful, comfortable beds and luscious pillows. The shower was incredible. Gorgeous view from the private pool on our balcony and a fine kitchen for us to make our own meals if we wanted to.The staff helped us with everything we needed. A really nice staying experience at a nice location.Would gladly revisit Rethymno and choose Arismari again.

Date of stay: July 2016
Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 2, 2017
Dear kwstasplavos,
thank you for the amazing review and would really love to host you and your company again in our villas.
Regards
Emmanouela
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Μαρία Μ
1 review
“Ecellent!!”
Reviewed April 26, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

The villa Arismari is excellent, very clean, near the beach, everything you need is nearby and no car.It was amazing vacations by the beach. The villa is near to a number of stores, restaurants and supermarkets. The hosts were very friendly and nice. The villa was well equipped and maintained to a high standard. I was relaxed at the Villa Arismari which offered every convenience one could wish for. The pool was brilliant. I recommend you to stay in resort Sofia Luxury Villas, unconditionally.

Date of stay: April 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 30, 2017
Dear Maria,
many thanks for your beautiful words.
We are really happy that you enjoyed yor stay at our villa.
Hope to see you again .
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing