We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Well equipped and close to all amenities”
other travelers have booked this property
Enjoy the view from the Living room and the balcony
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Enjoy the view from the Living room and the balcony
Living room is bright, inviting with the view of the ocean thru the sliding glass doors The Living room is comfortably furnished in simple, contemporary style
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
14 reviews
Enjoy the view from the Living room and the balcony
Living room is bright, inviting with the view of the ocean thru the sliding glass doors
The Living room is comfortably furnished in simple, contemporary style
View from the Balcony is breath taking.
The view of the ocean over the near by field from the balcony
Sunset at the beach in Tazacorte is so romantic
The Kitchen and dinning area is compact and practical
Bedroom #2 is Spaceous, cheerful and bright with 2 single beds, dresser and armoire
Master bathroom is family size with a bath tub/shower
Master bathroom is spaceous with all the comfort of your home
Building Secadero (front entry)
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Tazacorte, La Palma, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Camper428...
1 review
“Well equipped and close to all amenities”
Reviewed January 1, 2019 for a stay in December 2018

This is a modern 1st floor apartment very close to the shops and restaurants in Tazacorte. This is the first holiday apartment we've rented where we didn't have to request further items - there was an abundance of kitchen and other items that you have in your own home but are often missing in holiday apartments. The local agent, Luisa, was extremely helpful. We'd certainly stay there again.

Date of stay: December 2018
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 13, 2019
Thank you Hilary and hope to see you in Dublin!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dorset, United Kingdom
Reviewed April 26, 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Date of stay: April 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Oct 2, 2018
Thanks so much for your great review and hope to see you soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
JandP718
Isle of Wight, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Delightful apartment, well placed in one of the best locations on the Island”
Reviewed March 30, 2018 for a stay in March 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Tazacorte is a charming town halfway up the western (sunny) side of the island. It is a hour's drive from the airport/Santa Cruz and perfectly placed for expeditions north or south along the coast or into the mountains by car or bus. It has a couple of top restaurants and cheaper bars/eateries, two good supermarkets and a petrol station. Puerto Tazacorte, five minutes drive down to the coast, has a number of beachside bars and restaurants and a clean (black) sandy beach. The apartment is well-equipped with easy free parking and a very short walk to the town square and other amenities. The modest but adequate balcony gets the sun from the middle of the day onwards. If you are after a wild nightlife or man-made tourist attractions La Palma is probably not a destination for you, but for walkers, nature lovers or just plain lotus-eaters eaters, it's a delight.

Date of stay: March 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 13, 2019
Thanks so much for your kind wonderful review!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
krijn2017
Elst, The Netherlands
1 review
“Spacious appartment with a view”
Reviewed November 26, 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Highly recommended on a quiet street. Clean, nearby Tazacorte centre and cosy Puerto de Tazacorte where the sun always shines.

Date of stay: January 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 7, 2017
Thank you Krijn!!
We would love to see you guys back. Be Well
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Windermere, United Kingdom
Reviewed November 19, 2017 for a stay in November 2017

Date of stay: November 2017
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Dec 7, 2017
Thank you for your great review. We hope to see you back soon!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Bruce M
2 reviews
“Nice flat, great location”
Reviewed January 21, 2017 for a stay in December 2016

La Palma is off the beaten track, Tazacorte even more so. It is a mixture of tourists in the know and bohemian types. Great vibe.

The flat was nicely prepared and had everything we needed. Logistics worked out well (sending a few Whatapp messages etc)
Follow the driving instructions, don't look at the map when you get into Tazacorte as you have come back on yourself due a one way system.

Overall I plan to return, great break.

Date of stay: December 2016
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 29, 2017
Thank you Bruce and hope to see you soon!!
Mahvash
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EyamBridg...
Sheffield, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Owner cancelled our booking”
Reviewed November 13, 2016 for a stay in November 2016

Really looking forward to staying here for a week in November but unfortunately the owner cancelled our booking after we had booked with him and booked flights so we had to book accommodation unexpectedly elsewhere

Date of stay: November 2016
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 11, 2017
By deep regret I had to cancel this reservation due to an oversight and double booking by another agency. This was the first time in years that we encounter an overlap in availability of some of the days shown as available in error. Despite our efforts to find another accommodations for the client, she decided to find her own elsewhere. We apologize for this inconvenience and make every effort to avoid this mistake. We hope that you could understand and try booking with us again.
Mahvash
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing