We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome Mountain Retreat”

Appartement Wildspitz
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Appartement Wildspitz
Ranked #2 of 15 Vent B&B and Inns
Reviewed February 26, 2012

I stayed here for a weekend with a group of friends for a night so that we could enjoy the Apres Schi events in nearby Soelden after a day of great skiing. We booked two rooms for 7 of us and were very pleased with the accommodations. The staff (family run) is extremely friendly and helpful (had the sauna ready for us upon our late arrival). The rooms were spacious and comfortable, nicely outfitted for a week's stay if necessary. I would highly recommend this place for a family ski vacation. Only 20 minutes away from Soelden, it's a hidden gem! Breakfast was also great!!

Room Tip: Book a taxi to and from town for carefree evening of Apres Schi activities in Soelden (we paid about...
  • Stayed: February 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank mwall722
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (13)
There are newer reviews for Appartement Wildspitz
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

5 - 11 of 13 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Cristian A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 19, 2016
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2016, traveled with friends
Thank Doctorbay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 3, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Isabel D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 11, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank StaffanL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 24, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: March 2016, traveled with family
Thank DirkU42
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 2, 2014 via mobile
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Wussiman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Vent hotels
0.1 mi away
Hotel Post
Hotel Post
#1 of 3 in Vent
55 reviews
0.3 mi away
Similaun
Similaun
#2 of 3 in Vent
24 reviews
1.2 mi away
Gasthof Geierwallihof
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Pension-Gastehaus Edelweiss
0.0 mi away
Appartements Zirmhof
0.0 mi away
Kleon Hotel
Kleon Hotel
#3 of 3 in Vent
12 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Appartement Wildspitz? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Appartement Wildspitz

Address: Venterstrasse Nr 20, Vent 6458, Austria
Location: Austria > Austrian Alps > Tirol > Vent
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 15 B&Bs / Inns in Vent
Price Range: $106 - $169 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Appartement Wildspitz 3*
Number of rooms: 9
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline and Booking.com so you can book your Appartement Wildspitz reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing