We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Very nice, peaceful condo!”
other travelers have booked this property
Local beach
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Local beach
Adult swimming pool A large bright sitting room, with satellite TV and entrance to the rear balcony
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
11 reviews
Local beach
Adult swimming pool
A large bright sitting room, with satellite TV and entrance to the rear balcony
Sitting room with extendable kitchen table
One of the bedrooms with fitted wardrobes
One of three bedrooms with a balcony
Main bathroom
Fully Fitted Kitchen with all mod cons
Orange square in Marbella
Selwo safari park
Estepona market
Bahia Water Park
Local Golf Course
Peurto Banus Port
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Benamara, Estepona, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
MARIA C
1 review
“Very nice, peaceful condo!”
Reviewed January 16, 2017 for a stay in December 2016

The location is great - centrally located. Easy travel to Estepona, Marbella, Malaga and other beautiful cities in Analucia. Beautiful coast line area surrounded by numerous shops, restaurants, and family friendly bars. The condo itself was very clean, and fully equipped. Very family friendly and peaceful.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 23, 2017
Maria, many thanks for your review and I am so glad you enjoyed your stay in our home. Mark
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Suzanne C
Cardiff, Wales, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Very comfortable apartment”
Reviewed September 10, 2016 for a stay in September 2016

My partner and I stayed here for 4 nights recently. The apartment is well equipped and suited us perfectly. We were very comfortable, the only slight difficulty was that there was a heatwave while we were there and although the apartment has fans in more or less every room, it would have been wonderful to have air conditioning. communications with the owner went extremely well and he was most helpful. Outside of his control, the local beach is being renovated, and we had to drive west for half an hour or so to find one that suited us. bujt this was not a real problem. excellent value for money.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Washing machine and dishwasher
Liked least: No working aircon
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 13, 2016
Suzanne, many thanks for your positive review. Unfortunately, the works being carried out on the beach are taking longer than planned, but hopefully they will be finished for next year. There is a another beach nearby, El Saliddillo, where both Pepe's and Antigua Beach Bars are located with well maintained sunbeds etc.
I am so glad you enjoyed your stay our apartment and hopefully you will return at some future date.

Mark
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gomru1983
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excelent”
Reviewed August 27, 2014 for a stay in August 2014

This apartment is exactly the same as a pictures show. Os very very clean. New. And the people from
The agency is very helpfull.
I hope to come next year. Thanks for all

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 5, 2014
Arantza,
Many thanks for your kind comments about our apartment. We regard our apartment as a home from home and we are so pleased that you seemed to enjoy your stay as much as we enjoy it. Regards Mark
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Portlaoise, Ireland
Reviewed March 5, 2014 for a stay in June 2013
2
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: comfort and accessibility
Liked least: nothing to dislike
Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Tullamore, Ireland
Reviewed March 3, 2014 for a stay in August 2013
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Mountmellick, Ireland
Reviewed March 2, 2014 for a stay in October 2013
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The quietness of the property and having all amenities closeby
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Mar 4, 2014
Thank you for your positive feedback, we are glad you enjoyed your stay!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
c0smin201...
Province of Toledo, Spain
1 review
Reviewed August 25, 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 8, 2017
Thank you very much for your kind review and we ar so glad that you enjoyed your stay in our apartment. It was a pleasure to deal with you and I will make sure to pass on your kind words to our local agent. Mark & Orlagh
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing