We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Evening meal ”

Ligo Vouno Ligo Thalassa
Ranked #2 of 29 Restaurants in Bali
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $0 - $11
Description: A family tavern in a idyllic landscape,just a few meters from the sea, at Bali Rethimnon... Cretan hospitality and magnificent food for great vacation...
Restaurant details
Description: A family tavern in a idyllic landscape,just a few meters from the sea, at Bali Rethimnon... Cretan hospitality and magnificent food for great vacation...
Reviewed May 29, 2019 via mobile

What can I say! Amazing food! The fresh fish was second to none! Would recommend Slouvaki! Most dishes cooked on open coals! Great service, great wine. Views amazing! One of our favourites!

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank 977maddier
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (387)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

13 - 17 of 387 reviews

Reviewed May 25, 2019

We went here coz of recomendations on Tripadvisor and we were not dissapointed! The owner Andonis is very nice smiling man, we were always feeling very welcome, the food was good (calamares are super!) and after food he always gave us some compliments with ice-cream and very good raki :)
Thanks a lot for your hospitality, we hope to come back!

Date of visit: May 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Beatastultica
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 10, 2019 via mobile

We enjoyed staying in this taverna cafe so much.
The food was great, fresh, and traditional
Antonis took care of everything so well
Great hospitality
Amazing view
Defiantly coming back

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank imutznik
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 10, 2019

Very good food and special service and hospital
Amazing point of view
VvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvQuite and perfect place l

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank Hilahp55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 1, 2018 via mobile

We went here for lunch on a visit to evicts bay and the experience was so good we came back the next day and did it all again. The food is great, the location is fab but our highlight was far and beyond Antonis. He was charming, funny and very welcoming. He could not do enough for our family and he made the experience such fun. I would highly recommend anyone go here. The best restaurant we found on the island!

Date of visit: September 2018
2  Thank J504VKannal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Ligo Vouno Ligo Thalassa also viewed

Bali, Rethymnon Prefecture
Bali, Rethymnon Prefecture
 
Bali, Rethymnon Prefecture
Bali, Rethymnon Prefecture
 
Bali, Rethymnon Prefecture
Bali, Rethymnon Prefecture
 

Been to Ligo Vouno Ligo Thalassa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing