We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Relaxation Perfect”
other travelers have booked this property
Aspect of  the pool at sunset!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Aspect of  the pool at sunset!
75 m2 ground floor villa! 28 m2 private swimming pool!
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
Aspect of  the pool at sunset!
75 m2 ground floor villa!
28 m2 private swimming pool!
Total privacy!
Sit by the pool and let the breeze revitalise you!
The building and the pool terrace are beautifully lit at bight!
Al fresco dinner is a unique experience!
BBQ facilities and dining area are available outdoors!
The entrance of the villa!
Aspect of the building!
The pool terrace is equipped with sun beds and umbrellas!
Aspect of the pool terrace at night!
Amazing sea views from the balcony!
Open plan living room area!
There is an oped fireplace in the living room!
The whole villa is very sunny and airy!
Fully equipped kitchen!
The kitchen has everything you will need for a self-catered vacation!
Dining area next to the kitchen!
Double bedroom with access to the balcony!
Maid service included!
Towels and linen provided!
Bathroom with bathtub!
Spacious bathroom!
Karavostasi Beach, Bali
Water Sports Available on most beaches!
Scuba diving available on most beaches!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Bali, Rethymnon Prefecture, Crete

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Mixalhs K
1 review
“Relaxation Perfect”
Reviewed February 15, 2019 for a stay in May 2018

We had a great time at the Villa Anemone. The whole family greeted us and welcomed us with treats from Crete. They were helpfull when we needed it and didn't disturb us when we didn't. The WiFi was fast, the TV was big, and the view was nice. Villa is also quite kid friendly, if that's the kind of thing your looking for. Baby bed and high chair were provided at no extra cost. Would defenatly recommend.

Date of stay: May 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 22, 2019
Dear Mixalhs , thank you so much for recommending our villa to other travellers and we hope to have you back soon! Regards, ThinkVilla Team.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Garywalte...
1 review
“The best place we have ever visited!”
Reviewed February 15, 2019 for a stay in September 2018

We had a great vacation! The weather was great and warm enough for swimming at the pool and the beach which is near the villa! The hosts make you feel more than welcome! We will visit again the villa for sure!

Date of stay: September 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 22, 2019
Dear Gary , thank you so much for recommending our villa to other travellers and we hope to have you back soon! Regards, ThinkVilla Team.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WALLERG
Stansted Mountfitchet, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Service and accommodation are second to none!”
Reviewed October 16, 2018 for a stay in September 2018

These villas are exceptional and coupled with the service from Rula and her family it would be hard to find one negative thing! Valia, the property manager is a font of knowledge and is available to offer suggestions on dining and days out. This is one of those reviews that I don't want to give, because this needs to be kept a secret!

Going back?? Hell yes! :-)

Date of stay: September 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 24, 2018
Dear Gary, we really appreciate your great review and we hope to see you again on your next trip to Crete! Regards, ThinkVilla Team.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Y C
NJ
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Perfect home away from home!”
Reviewed October 9, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

From start to finish, this was one of the best places we've stayed. The owners Roula and Manolis met us at the villa with a smile (even though our flight had been delayed and rescheduled twice), took us through the villa explaining everything we needed to know. I apologized that we had not been able to take funds out for our final payment as the ATM machine and/or my bank was giving me difficulty accessing money. They were very accommodating and said no worries, they would stop by later in the week for the funds. I was so worried, as I wanted to pay them and they were so relaxed about it, which calmed us right away. They left some lovely goodies, including feta cheese, olive oil, wine, raki, water, etc. The pool was perfect for the two of us, and is cleaned daily, very early in the morning, so as not to intrude on our stay. We had privacy and quiet (with the exception of the cows and goats that would occasionally greet us). Everything we needed to cook and BBQ was provided. It was a wonderful base to visit parts of the island. I would stay here again. Thank you so much for the memories!!

Date of stay: August 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 17, 2017
Dear guest , we are truly happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we are looking forward to welcome you "home" again! Regards, ThinkVilla Team.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sunshine5...
1 review
“Mrs”
Reviewed October 29, 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Cannot speak highly enough of this villa and the lovely owners. They were so accommodating and kind. Upon arrival we were greeted with a lovely selection of food ( feta , olives, jam, bread), and drinks ( water, wine and raki).
The villa is beautifully furnished with all the appliances that you would need ( washing machine, dishwasher, toaster.)
We stayed for 9 nights with our 6 month old baby. They kindly provided a high chair and cot. I would highly reccomend hiring a car as you are secluded but it's very peaceful and the view is just gorgeous.

Date of stay: October 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 30, 2016
Dear Nicola, we are really glad that you had a comfortable stay in our Villa and we are thankful for your beautiful review and comments! Regards, ThinkVilla Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BathMilli...
BATH
Level 4 Contributor
49 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Lovely villa”
Reviewed June 20, 2014 for a stay in June 2014

We stayed in one of the three villas and enjoyed our stay very much. The villas are all new and have everything you need to make your stay comfortable. The owners are very friendly and nearby so if you need anything they can help straight away. It is very peaceful here and the pool is lovely to have a dip in when you feel like it. The supermarkets in Bali are ok and have everything you need. The distance into the village for the beach and restaurants is roughly 2 km so you do need a car or it would be a long walk back mostly uphill. There is a good beach about 10 mins away at Panormo which is bigger than the ones in Bali.Overall we really enjoyed our stay here and would recommend to other travellers.

Date of stay: June 2014
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 14, 2015
Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a kind review and for recommending our villa to other travellers! We hope to have the chance to host you again in the future!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Robert M
London, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Very good and recommended”
Reviewed May 19, 2014 for a stay in May 2014

A lovely new villa with a great view and fantastic facilities. The villa is recently built and has everything you could need from pool to airconditioning and every variety of kitchen appliance. The owners are nearby and they are very helpful - they even brought us food one night!

Get a big grocery shop in one of the major towns as the 'supermarkets' in nearby Bali are not great.

Well positioned to see the main sites of western Crete as well as private and quiet, this is a great place for a relaxing break.

Date of stay: May 2014
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 14, 2015
Dear Robert, thank you so much for the amazing review! We hope to have the chance to host you again in the future!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing