We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very tasty gyros ”

Hellenic Street Food
Ranked #1 of 29 Restaurants in Bali
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $3 - $11
Description: Since 2001 we proudly offer the Original Greek Pita Gyros and a lot more Greek Street Food specialities. Very well known all over the Crete island.Proud for our job and our services!
Restaurant details
Description: Since 2001 we proudly offer the Original Greek Pita Gyros and a lot more Greek Street Food specialities. Very well known all over the Crete island.Proud for our job and our services!
Reviewed June 9, 2019 via mobile

We ordered from them couple of times. Traditional Greek gyros with tzatziki sauce very, very nice.
We tried chicken and bacon, pork and chicken. All very tasty. Only chicken and bacon we felt you can taste more of bacon than chicken.
Highly recommend to anyone who loves quick and tasty food.

Date of visit: June 2019
1  Thank Eniko445
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (223)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

7 - 11 of 223 reviews

Reviewed May 25, 2019

This place turned out to be my favorite in Bali after first lunch here)
Great food, fast but healthy, the owner smiles always and all workers are very friendly, amazing atmosphere!
The giros is delicious and we also liked greek salad, white wine and frappuchino, that all was yummy and for very reasonable price!

Date of visit: May 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Beatastultica
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 5, 2019

Delicious food. Prepared in front of you, so you can see how fresh it is, very tasty, Greek themed street food. Lots of grilled meats with pitta options. Quick service. Very tasty for a lunch or quick snack and a good price.

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank Emma P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 5, 2019

stopped here few times on our hols as we passing most days stop for drink or snack reccomend frappy iced coffee lovely prices reasoable comared to some places very tasty food kebab lovely nice spot ,very popular with locals

Date of visit: October 2018
1  Thank harvey776264
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 6, 2018

You have to visit this place! Very good pita gyros! Try the Club and the open pita!! Pita burger was the best! Visit and eat!!!

Date of visit: August 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
2  Thank Konstantinos P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Hellenic Street Food also viewed

Bali, Rethymnon Prefecture
Bali, Rethymnon Prefecture
 
Bali, Rethymnon Prefecture
Bali, Rethymnon Prefecture
 
Bali, Rethymnon Prefecture
Bali, Rethymnon Prefecture
 

Been to Hellenic Street Food? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing