We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Superb apartments”
Review of Amalia Apartments

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Amalia Apartments
Ranked #6 of 17 Hotels in Bali
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed August 27, 2008

We stayed at these apartments this year.. got back yesterday in fact.. I would gladly recommend them to most people. Our familly room was huge, very spacious, clean and was well equipped for self-catering. The place was kept really clean,, friendly helpful people and the pool area was lovely.. Only gripe i would say is that there is 22 apartments and only 22 sunbeds around the pool... apart from that i could not really fault. however they would not suit anyone with walking problems as Bali is very hilly. eating out was very reasonable and i would tell anyone to take the little yellow train that takes you on a tour of Bali.. There is not much choice of shops but plenty gift shops around and i would say some sell the same thing and they are cheaper in some places so shop around first.. I would answer any question on the resort so feel free to e-mail and i will answer for you if i can.

  • Stayed: August 2008, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
4  Thank mamboo345
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (99)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

72 - 78 of 99 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank uuuuuu111111
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 6, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, traveled with family
Thank Наталья А
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 15, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Die Zimmer im neuen Teil sind sehr modern - die Zimmer zum Pool sind am ruhigsten.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank austriantraveller85
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 14, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
Thank Francis S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 14, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Kein Zimmer das an der Straße liegt nehmen.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dmnb86
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 6, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
2  Thank oleeo97
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Bali hotels
0.0 mi away
Bali Star Hotel
Bali Star Hotel
#3 of 17 in Bali
200 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hotel Elpis Bali
Hotel Elpis Bali
#8 of 17 in Bali
57 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hotel Xidas Garden
Hotel Xidas Garden
#5 of 17 in Bali
206 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Bali Beach Hotel & Village
0.3 mi away
Hotel Nostos
Hotel Nostos
#4 of 17 in Bali
113 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hotel Lisa Mari Beach
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Amalia Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Amalia Apartments

Address: Bali, Crete, Greece
Location: Greece > Crete > Rethymnon Prefecture > Bali
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 On the Beach Hotel in Bali
#3 Romantic Hotel in Bali
#4 Family Hotel in Bali
Price Range: $33 - $304 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Amalia Apartments 3*
Number of rooms: 18
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Orbitz, TripOnline SA and Expedia so you can book your Amalia Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Amalia Studios And Apartments
Amalia Studios & Apartments Hotel Crete
Amalia Studios Apartments Crete
Amalia Apartments Bali, Crete

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing