We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Having lunch”
Review of Layana Warung

Layana Warung
Ranked #1 of 4 Restaurants in Bedulu
Restaurant details
Reviewed March 16, 2019 via mobile

The place very beautiful view of River and waterfall and the food we ordered very delicious and politely staff and the price of the food reasonable (local price)

Date of visit: February 2019
Thank dwiklau
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (43)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

9 - 13 of 43 reviews

Reviewed February 25, 2019 via mobile

Visited here with friends during a trip up through Ubud & on to the volcano.
The staff were super friendly & wow, what a setting with an awsome picturesque view of the waterfall, the food was truely excellent & the beers cold too.
I will certainly be visiting again when I stay in Ubud during my next Bali holiday.

Date of visit: February 2019
Thank NawtyStupot
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 9, 2019

Nice place with a stunning waterfall view right in front of our table! food were fine with cheap price. staffs were friendly.
Maybe we'll go back!

Date of visit: January 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank dindaink
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 14, 2019 via mobile

Amazing view on the waterfall. And that’s all.
Portions are very small. But the worst thing - service. We’ve been waiting for the menu for 15 minutes. For drinks - 25 minutes (and it was the worst orange juice I’ve ever tried). For main dishes - more than 1 hour. Totally it took around 2 hours to eat. Unfortunately it’s terrible experience.

Date of visit: January 2019
Thank J8260KY_
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 2, 2018 via mobile

The areas was great set up with garden and waterfalls views .. the food taste just good enough for what you pay for ,,
Good enough for meeting people of 10-15 persons

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank Go560929
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Layana Warung also viewed

 
Gianyar, Gianyar Regency
 
Bedulu, Blahbatuh
Ubud, Gianyar Regency
 

Been to Layana Warung? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing