We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A great place to stay”

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Kiotari
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Paraktio Beach Apartments
Ranked #1 of 1 Kiotari B&B and Inns
Castelfranco Veneto, Italy
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“A great place to stay”
Reviewed August 12, 2010

Block of seven apartments situated near beach and trad. taverns. Friendly, family-run business. Excellent value for money.

  • Stayed August 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank quayledavid
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

69 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    60
    9
    0
    0
    0
See reviews for
16
48
3
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (3)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Rotterdam, The Netherlands
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed July 25, 2010

Paraktio Beach Apartments is a great place to have your holiday. The owner is friendly and helpfull. When you arrive you will gind a bottle of wine and a fruit basket waiting for you. The rooms are clean and there is enough space. There is parking space and stairs will take you to beach, which is a mix of rocks and sand. There are good restaurants, grocery market and some souvenirs shops within walking distance. For great value you will have a great holiday that you will not forget soon.

  • Stayed May 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank sanne25
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Meriden, Connecticut
1 review
Reviewed July 8, 2010

We arrived at Paraktio quite late at night due a a delayed connection. Filippos met us with a smile, grabbed a suitcase and led us to our room. He had a bottle of wine and a bowl of fresh fruit waiting for us on the table. Filippos even had a chilled bottle of water in the frig. He happily explained everything we needed to know and left us feeling welcomed, we were overwhelmed to say the least!
Our patio have a wonderful view of the ocean( as did all the other rooms here). Our apartment was spotless and spacious, with a living,dining room and bath on the first level and a bedroom on the second.A first class facility to say the least! Breakfast was provided each morning out on the terrace overlooking the water. Our host provided special treats to compliment the very generous continental breakfast. At night we would turn the AC off open the windows and enjoy the cool breeze and the sound of the waves breaking on the shore. Our patio was very big; we had a table with four chairs a sun recliner and a drying rack for clothes. EVERY night found us sitting outside with a glass of wine.The walkway from the terrace led down to the beach. The beach is a mixture of sand and rock as is most of Rhodes but there are some many beaches to visit and so many places to see you really can't ever be unhappy. The water is pristine everywhere you go. There are tons of excellent restaurants everywhere and Filippos knows them all!
So many of the people we met were repeat visitors to Paraktio , thats how you know you picked a good place to vacation......a vacation with a lifetime of great memories

  • Stayed June 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Kevin201045
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
normandie
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed May 25, 2010

very nice studios and apartments in front of the great kalithea bay

  • Stayed May 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank NormandieTizef
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York City, New York
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed January 7, 2009

Last summer I went with my husband to Greece. We stayed at a magnificent apartment in Rhodes at kiotari beach. It was very convenient, clean, nice and modern with a fantastic view at the sea. The sea was so close at our room! Service was incredible and the breakfast wealthy and delicious. The lovely and very friendly environment makes you feel like your own home. Some friends told us about Paraktio beach apartments and we found it at the website www.paraktio.com it was exactly what they have told us. The best one we have ever stayed in on holidays.

  • Liked — clean, very nice, close to the sea apartments delicious breakfast friendly environment and lovely people
  • Disliked — nothing
  • Stayed July 2008, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Helpful?
1 Thank Rodoula
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Kiotari hotels
0.6 mi away
Al Mare Villas
Al Mare Villas
#8 of 15 in Kiotari
187 reviews
1.3 mi away
Princess Andriana Resort & Spa
0.8 mi away
Rodos Princess Beach Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 mi away
Mitsis Rodos Village Beach Hotel
1.6 mi away
Boutique 5 Hotel & Spa
Boutique 5 Hotel & Spa
#1 of 15 in Kiotari
397 reviews
1.0 mi away
Mitsis Rodos Maris Resort & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Paraktio Beach Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Paraktio Beach Apartments

Property: Paraktio Beach Apartments
Address: Kiotari Beach | Rhodes, Kiotari 851 09, Greece
Location: Greece > South Aegean > Dodecanese > Rhodes > Kiotari
Amenities:
Beach Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 B&Bs / Inns in Kiotari
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Paraktio Beach Apartments 3*
Number of rooms: 7
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Paraktio Beach Apartments is a first class beach apartment and studios complex. It is situated in Kiotari Rhodes island, at the waterfront. All rooms have a panoramic sea view and are a few steps away from the beach. In the premises there is a small cafeteria for breakfast and snack and a reception. Free private parking is offered to our guests. What distinguishes us in the Kiotari area is our unique location, the high standard of the rooms and the friendly atmosphere. We look forward to welcoming you! ... more   less 
Also Known As:
Paraktio Beach Apartments Kiotari, Rhodes

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing