We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (482)
Filter reviews
484 results
Traveler rating
239
148
50
29
18
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
239
148
50
29
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pool area air con we stayed half board smart line comfortable sunbeds lovely hotel corfu town super market poolside bar few minutes walk away breakfast and evening meal up to date restaurants and bars very clean hotel just returned from a weeks stay coming back next year family run
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
19 - 24 of 484 reviews
Reviewed June 10, 2019

Came back from the Nasos hotel today and I miss it already!!! I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone. The staff are brilliant and welcoming, food is amazing, the beds are comfy!!! The cleanliness is impeccable. The resort is in a brilliant location near a beautiful beach. The facilities are fabby! I will be coming back to the hotel in the future, wish I could return tomorrow. Plus, best cocktails I have ever had at a lovely price!!

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank RebeccaJxx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nasos_13, Υπεύθυνος Σχέσεων με Πελάτες at Nasos Hotel & Resort, responded to this reviewResponded June 10, 2019

dear Rebeccajxx
nothing could make us happier than reading our guests reviews and knowing you had a good time with us !
we would be more than happy to see you again soon!
from nasos team a big thank you !

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 8, 2019

My friend and I stayed here in the second week of May 2019 and had a fabulous time. Our room was very spacious, the bathroom was lovely and a very nice size -especially the shower. The interiors are all very modern and it is clear that the hotel staff have tried very hard to keep the hotel as up-to date as possible. Our room had free air conditioning, free internet, a television, a hairdryer as well as a fridge which we thought was amazing as other hotels tend to charge for these luxuries. The breakfast served was very nice, as was the dinner, although the food was often the same (As is to be expected with most hotels), every day each meal had at least two different dishes to offer a bit of variety. The staff were all incredibly friendly and helpful. The sunbeds are genuinely some of the comfiest i have ever been on and the swimming pool is a lovely size and fairly deep (although cold!). Unfortunately, we had a lot of rain during our stay but the hotel and its staff really made up for the miserable weather. There's a bus stop not far away as well as the beach, restaurants, bars (definitely go to the elvis bar) and would highly recommend Rita from Missongi Travel for any day trips or excersions. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and a huge thank you to ALL of the staff. Our only ideas would be to possibly label the food at meal times so we know what it is that we are eating and to include tip boxes for each area as they are well and truly deserved by all. Thank you Nasos Hotel :)

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank 123conniemh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nasos_13, Υπεύθυνος Σχέσεων με Πελάτες at Nasos Hotel & Resort, responded to this reviewResponded June 10, 2019

Dear 123coniemh
we would like to say thank you for taking the time to share your expierience with us!
it makes us relly happy to hear that our hard work is paying of!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 7, 2019

Just returned from a fabulous stay at Nasos. This is our second stay at this lovely hotel. The improvement to the the bathrooms are great they are now very modern .The hotel is spotless and always smelt beautiful ,our room was cleaned daily to a high standard . I can highly recommend the food, there is something for everyone and you will certainly not go hungry . I found the staff very pleasant and friendly especially Deno, he worked very hard at getting the crowd going during evening entertainment and was always checking if you were ok or needed anything . If you are thinking about booking do it you will not regret it . I agree with the comments from hotel about the price of drinks and coffee , the coffee especially was worth paying extra for and it is only 1 euro , you get what you pay for .The price of a cocktail was no different than other bars . Pina colada was very tasty . In all a lovely holiday . Thank you to everyone at Nasos

Room tip: Try to get a room away from the Road. Noise not hotels fault
Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
1  Thank Sue R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nasos_13, Υπεύθυνος Σχέσεων με Πελάτες at Nasos Hotel & Resort, responded to this reviewResponded June 7, 2019

DEAR SUE R

A big thank you from all of us here at nasos for your kind words!
it makes us so happy to hear you had a good break while here !
we will be more than happy to see you again sometime !

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 5, 2019

Just returned from a great week. The room we had was lovely, a great big comfy bed! A nice big shower! Food was very good and the staff were great. The hotel is well situated, just a few minutes from the beach, that was lovely, the sea was very calm great for swimming and they have an inflatable aqua park that my daughter loved. Easy to walk into the village, and bus stop nearby so you can easily go into Corfu Town that was lovely. There is a travel shop on the way to the beach and several as you walk into the village, I would advise book your trips there, they do the same as TUI and much cheaper, went to Aqualand with TUI, but felt we were a bit ripped off, it was a great day out though. We arrived late at night and was given some sandwiches and water that was nice, and the safe is free, which is unusual as you usually have to pay for one. I would certainly like to go back.

Room tip: A room facing the gardens is nice.
Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank amandadownes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nasos_13, Υπεύθυνος Σχέσεων με Πελάτες at Nasos Hotel & Resort, responded to this reviewResponded June 5, 2019

Dear amandadoenes
thank you for your lovely review
it makes us all so happy to know you had a good time while here ...
hope to see you again
all the best from Nasos team!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 3, 2019 via mobile

We have stayed in Nasos hotel for 1 week during May for a short vacation break. Lovely hotel, very modern, colorful furniture and very clean and spacious rooms. The rooms are cozy with big balconies where you can also enjoy your drinks and relax.The bed was very comfortable and the whole room seemed to be renovated with style and love. The bathroom was very modern and clean and everything were almost new!
The staff was really polite and helpful and respond quickly every time we asked for something. The whole family is very nice, polite and friendly especially the owner Nasos that did his best to have an amazing time.
We really liked the fact that when we arrived quite late in the hotel the staff welcomed us with sandwiches as we have missed the dinner time.
Breakfast is very nice, with a variety of hot and cold options. We really liked the dinner where we had the chance to taste greek special dishes and choose between many delicious options.
The hotel is a 1 minute walk to the beach. Although it was very near we preferred to swim in the pool that was extremely clean! The whole atmosphere in the hotel meets high standards. We had our cocktails in the pool and also inside the outdoor jacuzzi giving us the feeling that we are exactly in the place where we would like to be for this short break. We have also tried this greek meze in a fair price as the quality was very high.
We have really enjoyed the night before our departure as it was organized by the owner a live music event where we danced and we had a great time!!
Nasos hotel is a great choice to spend your holidays in this beautiful island. We will come back for sure in our next trip to Corfu in August!! Colorful, great design and extremely clean hotel!!! Thank you Nasos Hotel for our memorable and great time!!

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
3  Thank Constantk940
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nasos_13, Υπεύθυνος Σχέσεων με Πελάτες at Nasos Hotel & Resort, responded to this reviewResponded June 3, 2019

Dear Konstantina
we couldnt thank you enouph for your kind words!
all of Nasos hotel stuff members are very happy to know that all the hard work is paying off
and made your stay here with us a memorable one!
hope to see you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews