We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Anna's House
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Romantica(Georgioupolis)(Great Value!)
$65
$54
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Athena Hotel(Georgioupolis)(Great Value!)
$37
$36
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Vantaris Palace(Georgioupolis)(Great Value!)
$78
$76
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$78
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Pilot Beach Resort(Georgioupolis)
$195
$189
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$97
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Kokalas Resort Georgioupoli(Georgioupolis)(Great Value!)
$54
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Vantaris Beach(Georgioupolis)(Great Value!)
$66
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Leonidas Studios & Appartments(Georgioupolis)(Great Value!)
$44
$33
Bookgreece.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Orpheas Resort(Georgioupolis)(Great Value!)
$113
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (119)
Filter reviews
119 results
Traveler rating
75
28
10
1
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
75
28
10
1
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshire carsnew buildthe breakfast areaself cateringwashing machinethese apartmentsannascomplexpoolholidaygreekluxuryaccommodationvillagecookersunbedssquare
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
47 - 52 of 119 reviews
Reviewed August 13, 2013

We spend one week in this Hotel. The Hotel is new with big appartments in a quite place and beatiful nature around. We had to clean our bathroom before unpacking our luggage. This is really a pity.

We had some unpleasent surprizes in Terms on clean towels. As breakfast starts quite late we have organized ourselves and it was OK.

The classification according to our travel agency was 4 stars, but it is rather a 3 star Hotel. If you are not very sensible in Terms of clean Environment, we woul recommend this place, as we had 6 beatiful days in Georgiopoulis and our estimation was, that this Hotel is still one of the best there.
We would recommend to rent a car, as there are many beautiful beaches near to Georgiopoulis and nice villages, which would be hard to reach without a car.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jale1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 7, 2013

We arrived in Anna's house the begging of this season and as it was April we didn't have high expectations but We proved wrong :) Everything was well organised and taken care of.The hotel is new and the appartments are big and well cleaned.Not far from the beach and the center of Georgioupoli just a few minutes walk. Yannis the manager help us alot and gave us information about what to do and where to go,We own him a big thanks for making this holiday to remember and we will definatelly come back!

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lothar B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 12, 2012

My husband, 12 year old son and I enjoyed a week at Anna's House at the end of August after stumbling across it on the internet. We stayed in a luxury apartment which looked brand new and had good quality fixtures and fittings and the most comfortable bed we have ever had on holiday. The 40+ rooms are thoroughly cleaned every day and have very good air conditioning. The pool is around 20m x 8m which can be a little small when there are lots of children but this is my only gripe. There is some land with the apartments across the road. Perhaps a new pool next year? There is never a shortage of sun loungers or umbrellas which is always a pleasure. Breakfast can be included and is taken by the pool bar under umberellas. The food is fresh and plentiful with freshly squeezed OJ and fabulous bread. The town and beach is a 10 minute walk away. Be sure to pack a torch for your return after dinner in one of the many tavernas in town. The town itself is a pleasant jumble of tavernas, cafes, gift shops with a curious number of fish pedicure shops. There are plenty of places to buy food if you want to self cater. The airport and Chania are about 45 minutes away. Make sure you go to Thymari, a restaurant in Exopoli, the village in hills above Anna's House. It has probably the best view from a dinner table you will ever get. Arrive in time for the sunset across the bay. We would definitely return to Anna's House and recommend it to anyone looking for a relaxed holiday, close to places of interest with plenty of comfort.

Room Tip: Rooms across the road may be quieter than those around the pool.
  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Dan323
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 8, 2012

What a gem! Haven't been to Greece for 10 years and first time with 2 children. Hotel was perfect, lovely and clean and plenty of space in the rooms. The grounds and pool were immaculately kept and our 8 year old loved snorkelling in the pool. There is never a problem getting a sun bed either so no need to get up at 6am to beat the towel rush! The nearest beach is an 8 minute walk away and is great and there are other beaches further on that are easy to walk to. We couldn't fault the town, there were endless restaurants and we didn't have a bad meal, the food was fantastic. Our favourites were Paradise, Babis, Mythos, Georgia's and there were loads more. Georgioupolis was a fantastic place and we would fully recommend anyone staying there.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jjohnyfatfingers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 5, 2012

We went for 2nd time Vacations in Anna's House! Very nice for family, quiet and relaxing. Beautiful people and very kind.... Just perfect! The children can play in a very safe inviroment and enjoy their stay. The pool is very big and always clean. We really like the "Villa" for accommodation this time and did not regret the money we spend.

Room Tip: Villa's are very comfotable and the apartments as well.
  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Stavri
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews