We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A nice little good restaurant”

Cocomarie Bistro & Cafe
Ranked #1 of 3 Restaurants in Guldborg
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $2 - $5
Description: At Cocomarie we serve international dishes, breakfast, brunch, homemade pie, homemade ice-cream, coffee specialties (espresso, cappuccino, etc.), good wines, cocktails, draft beer. We use fresh and high quality products and offer you a good atmosphere in a beautiful restaurant.
Restaurant details
Description: At Cocomarie we serve international dishes, breakfast, brunch, homemade pie, homemade ice-cream, coffee specialties (espresso, cappuccino, etc.), good wines, cocktails, draft beer. We use fresh and high quality products and offer you a good atmosphere in a beautiful restaurant.
Reviewed October 22, 2018

A nice little good restaurant. Tasteful, cozy decor.
Friendly fast service. Menu with regional dishes.
Well prepared and delicious dishes.

Date of visit: July 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Jim_Knopff
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (46)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 46 reviews

Reviewed July 25, 2018 via mobile

What a great surprise this place was! The place was nice decorated. The portions was generous. The staff was friendly and understanding. But the best thing of the all; The food was great!! Very tasty, homemade, with a cool spinn on the dish. No reason to consider another place if you are around here. You got the correct spot ;-)

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank cognacfana
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 23, 2017

I think this restaurant will be a surprise for everybody. Nice environment, tasty meals, homemade deserts and best coffee I've ever had. The prices are also very reasonable. I wouldn't expect such a good restaurant in this quiet region.

Date of visit: July 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Luboš P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 23, 2017 via mobile

We arrived quite late for a Danish restaurant ;) for the last evening of the restaurant before the seasonal closure... They had a full house that night before we arrive but managed to prepare us very good food and the service was very kind in taking care of us

This place is a must go to

Thank you so much for the evening :)

Date of visit: December 2017
Thank 601gregoryh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago
Google Translation

Date of visit: July 2019
    • Service
    • Food
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Cocomarie Bistro & Cafe also viewed

Sakskoebing, Lolland
 

Been to Cocomarie Bistro & Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing