We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“What a gift”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
3 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Caravan/mobile home -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Carlton, Suffolk, East Anglia, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
casalta23
Southend-on-Sea, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“What a gift”
Reviewed January 12, 2018 for a stay in January 2018
1
person found this review helpful

My daughter booked this for me as a get away after Xmas and the new year. She booked for a short break of 3nights/4days. I was reluctant to go as would be on my own without even my dog. I must say that I enjoyed every moment and in fact could have done with a few more days. The accommodation is spacious and very comfortable with all the facilities you could possibly ask for. The outlook over the lake was beautiful. Lovely site and very quiet. I really look forward to returning later in the year to make the most of the terrace and the views. Would totally recommend.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 23, 2018
Thank you for your feedback. I'm so pleased you enjoyed your stay. I do hope that you will book with us again, and when you do, please remember to use your £50 2cHolidays voucher. The 2cHolidays Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cambridge UK
Reviewed August 7, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Aug 11, 2017
"Thank you for your feedback. I'm so pleased you enjoyed your stay. I do hope that you will book with us again, and when you do, please remember to use your £50 2cHolidays voucher. The 2cHoliday Team""
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
atunneycl...
Norwich, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“First class!”
Reviewed April 16, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

This caravan is excellent! Everything you need and located by the lake. It's brand new and feels very luxurious. A fabulous home from home which we didn't want to leave! Highly recommend and 2C holidays were also excellent.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 18, 2017
Thank you for your great feedback. I'm so pleased you enjoyed your stay at Osprey 13 at Carlton Meres. It is indeed a beautiful caravan in a lovely spot. We do hope you book with us again, and when you do, remember to use your £50 2cHolidays voucher. Emma, 2cHolidays
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing