We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“bellissimi ricordi”
Review of Hotel Royal Inn

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in San Mauro a Mare
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Hotel Royal Inn
Ranked #4 of 22 Hotels in San Mauro a Mare
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed December 8, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank lara s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (251)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

212 - 218 of 251 reviews

Reviewed December 3, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Carlocarlitos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 27, 2012 via mobile
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Sara R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 23, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank Salafer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 5, 2012 via mobile
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Sissignora54
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manuele-Bianchi, Proprietario at Hotel Royal Inn, responded to this reviewResponded November 7, 2012
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 14, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank garmaxoo m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 28, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Mami M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these San Mauro a Mare hotels
0.1 mi away
Hotel Capitol
Hotel Capitol
#5 of 22 in San Mauro a Mare
100 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Fabio
Hotel Fabio
#16 of 22 in San Mauro a Mare
103 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Internazionale
Hotel Internazionale
#2 of 22 in San Mauro a Mare
255 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Hotel Vienna
Hotel Vienna
#3 of 22 in San Mauro a Mare
148 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hotel Villa Boschetti
Hotel Villa Boschetti
#1 of 22 in San Mauro a Mare
333 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hotel La Plaja
Hotel La Plaja
#7 of 22 in San Mauro a Mare
81 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Royal Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Royal Inn

Address: Via Orsa Minore, 1, San Mauro a Mare, San Mauro Pascoli, Italy
Location: Italy > Emilia-Romagna > Province of Forli-Cesena > San Mauro Pascoli > San Mauro a Mare
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 22 Hotels in San Mauro a Mare
Price Range: $35 - $71 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 110

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing