We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (283)
Filter reviews
283 results
Traveler rating
79
134
45
21
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
79
134
45
21
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews family room stayed here jacuzzi pool alsace reception strasbourg
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 283 reviews
Reviewed June 3, 2018

We stayed here for a night in mid May and were quite pleased with the experience. The service at the front desk was friendly and welcoming, the room was clean and spacious enough to accommodate a travel bed for a toddler (no extra charge), and the pool and jacuzzi were really great! The temperature in the jacuzzi was actually warm! Some hotels keep their jacuzzi temperature way too low, but this place had it right.

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Zoë Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 31, 2018

This is one of the nicest quaint hotels I've been to in a long time.... it's important to have a car as it's nestled in a small neighborhood and not around the corner from the city, but the people were so friendly and nice to us despite my very limited command of the French language.... highly recommended! I'll come back to visit more of Strasbourg... and will stay here again!

Room tip: Close to the lobby... sometimes the internet is spotty (if you need to get online)
Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ken U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 8, 2017 via mobile

We have stayed here a few times as a one night stopover on longer journeys, both in summer and winter. Family rooms are a good size and the staff are friendly. The huge plus point is the lovely indoor pool, two jacuzzis, steam room and sauna - perfect for relaxing at the end of a long drive!
We’ve never eaten in the hotel so can’t comment on the food. However, I wish there were tea and coffee making facilities in the room, although the bar downstairs swiftly provides a nice cup of coffee!
At the moment the hotel is looking very festive and we’ll be staying here again soon!

Date of stay: December 2017
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank jennifereT9587UQ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 31, 2017

We were looking for a hotel on our way to a Golf course in the region of Strasbourg. Very good E-Mail communication with Anthony. The young lady at the reception was not motivated as we checked in. As we saw the small bed for 2 persons, I went to ask her for an upgrade. She informed me in the same way as she welcomed us that this is standard, all beds are 1,40M and she can't do anything against it. I still have the feeling that it might have been a single room, tiny dark bathroom with shower. It was very clean, nice colors and just for one night, it was OK. Breakfast was good, there was a little bit of everything, standard. Due to the fact that many customers arrived at the same time, the small buffet was very quickly empty and the kitchen was struggling bringing fresh food. Check-out was difficult as the credit card system didn't work and a group was waiting in front of us.

Date of stay: August 2017
Thank DanKiss
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 11, 2017 via mobile

We loved this Hotel! It is new and modern with an old time feel. The pool is inside, and there's a park for children outside next door to the hotel. The breakfast had a lot of variety and was delicious. We found this hotel at the last minute when we needed a place,to stay that had A/C as we were there for the terrible heat wave. We would go back here!

Date of stay: June 2017
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank ChiariMom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews