We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Charming Hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Hotel Villa Breeburg
Ranked #3 of 8 Hotels in Bergen
Reviewed February 6, 2012

Hotel Breeburg is fantastic. When you arrive you immediately feel a family sort of welcome. The room we had was very clean and tastefully decorated. The bed was super comfortable. Oh, and we had a whirlpool bathtub! The restaurant serves Tapas as their specialty, and they have mastered it completely...The best Tapas we have ever had, make sure you try them. My favorite is the Filet mignon tips in a delicious red wine sauce, they have an extensive tapas menu. Summary: Very nice Hotel and Great food at a resonable price! The city of Bergen was so pretty. We also went to Alkmaar,the beach and Hoorn all about a 30 minute drive from the Hotel.

  • Stayed: February 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank BryanNetherlands
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (125)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

10 - 16 of 125 reviews

Reviewed July 26, 2017
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, traveled with family
Thank 11ingo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 24, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Ander hotel
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rianwit
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 13, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2017, traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Andreasw25
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 30, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Diverse kamers op de begane grond.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2017, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GeertGK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 30, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: May 2017, traveled with family
Thank Francien v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 30, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank FransEls
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Bergen
0.0 mi away
Hotel Heerlijkheid Bergen
0.7 mi away
Blooming Hotel
Blooming Hotel
#1 of 8 in Bergen
318 reviews
0.3 mi away
Fletcher Hotel-Restaurant Marijke
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
Hotel 1900
Hotel 1900
#6 of 9 in Bergen aan Zee
130 reviews
2.5 mi away
Fletcher Hotel-Restaurant Jan van Scorel
1.9 mi away
Restaurant Hotel Merlet
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Villa Breeburg? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Villa Breeburg

Address: Breelaan 22 | Centre, 1861 GE Bergen, The Netherlands
Location: The Netherlands > North Holland Province > Bergen
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 8 Hotels in Bergen
Price Range: $77 - $165 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Villa Breeburg 3*
Number of rooms: 11
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
This is a cosy family hotel, situated in the centre of Bergen and offers a tapas restaurant with a well-stocked kitchen. After dinner you can enjoy a drink in the lounge. There is also a terrace where you can have a drink and food during the summer. The woods, dunes and the sea are within the neighbourhood of the hotel, and are ideal for walking and cycling trips. If you want to go shopping, Alkmaar and Amsterdam are easily reachable from the hotel. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets and Hotwire so you can book your Hotel Villa Breeburg reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing