We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“cheap and clear”
Review of Fair-Price-Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Fair-Price-Hotel
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Sebersdorf
Reviewed January 25, 2014

it is a very good place for overnight when you travel by car. rooms are small but clean and comforrtable. the reception is outside the hotel, the nearby gas station. hte price is low but breakfast is included.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank zauberer69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (50)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

11 - 17 of 50 reviews

Reviewed November 29, 2013

Ich ware für eine Nacht im Fair Price Hotel. Das Preis-Leistungsverhältnis ist grandios! Man bekommt ein tolles Zimmer mit geräumigen Badezimmer und TV. Alles sehr sauber und modern. WIFI funktioniert super. Der Verwantwortliche in der Tankstelle ist sehr bemüht und nett. Das Frühstück ist ausreichend. Danke!

I was there for one night and I can say: I recommend everybody to stay there for a night or two! Great rooms with nice bathrooms inlcudiung towels and a big shower. Everything is very clean and modern. WIFI is really quick and without any problems. The "owner" from the petrol station next to it is very friendly and helpful. The breakfast is good and enough to start a good day. Thank you!

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Matthias R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 10, 2013 via mobile

Good, clean, worth its price. Very close to A2 so it is good location for people travelling through Austria. 24h check in on gas station is very helpful. Breakfast included having on a BP station :-) Truly recomended.

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tomek Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 23, 2013

Ok so I wasn't expecting much from a budget hotel and on the bright side the rooms are clean and modern. However, I didn't expect to have to check in at the BP Petrol station next door nor eat breakfast in there too! However despite booking for two nights we were told that there had been a booking error and could only provide us a room for one. We found this out after being screamed at by a cleaning lady throwing us out as it was past check in time. Not a great experience. There are far nicer hotels nearby for a similar cost.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank HannaciousD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 28, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2016, traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Stephanie33290
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 22, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Die Zimmer an der von der Autobahn abgelegenen Seite sind ruhiger
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2017, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank ekn1180
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 3, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: April 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Idan W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Sebersdorf
7.6 mi away
Falkensteiner Balance Resort Stegersbach - Premium Adults Only
7.5 mi away
Thermenhotel PuchasPLUS Stegersbach
16 mi away
Panoramahof Loipersdorf
Panoramahof Loipersdorf
#9 of 13 in Loipersdorf
15 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5 mi away
Rogner Bad Blumau
Rogner Bad Blumau
#1 of 1 in Bad Blumau
610 reviews
0.8 mi away
H2O Hotel Therme Resort
H2O Hotel Therme Resort
#5 of 6 in Bad Waltersdorf
106 reviews
2.1 mi away
Falkensteiner Therme & Golf Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Fair-Price-Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fair-Price-Hotel

Address: Sebersdorf 304, Sebersdorf 8271, Austria
Location: Austria > Styria > Sebersdorf
Amenities:
Kitchenette Restaurant
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Sebersdorf
Price Range: $80 - $99 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Fair-Price-Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 31
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Orbitz and Hotwire so you can book your Fair-Price-Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fair-Price-Hotel Austria/Sebersdorf

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing