We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“one of the best massages”

La Grand Voile Centre Sante et Auberge
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
La Grand Voile Centre Sante et Auberge
Ranked #5 of 8 Kamouraska B&B and Inns
Reviewed May 8, 2014

Straight up, amazing massage from Suzanne and a great place. Location is good, it's chill and I felt super looked after during my massage. oh and the breakfast is super tasty. there are a few good places to eat nearby as well for dinner.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank danlacroix
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (24)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

4 - 10 of 24 reviews

Reviewed May 8, 2014

Our first night away from Montreal was wonderful. I loved the environment, the house, the view, the food, the MASSAGE! Everything about this auberge is awesome. Very warm space with great views from our room on the corner. The breakfast was delicious too. The best part was the massage ( 1 hr 10 minutes- very generous) Suzanne is a great host who gave us the info we needed to find a good meal and was always attentive to our requests.

Room Tip: choose the room on the corner facing the water.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Winstonwillow
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 6, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank CharmanteJo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 16, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Charles M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 29, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Pierrick G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 4, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2016, traveled with friends
Thank meganomane
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 26, 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: Les chambres de coin avec vue sur le fleuve sont à retenir.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 11jeandaniel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Kamouraska
13.3 mi away
Fairmont Le Manoir Richelieu
0.1 mi away
Villa Thomas Ward
Villa Thomas Ward
#2 of 8 in Kamouraska
28 reviews
0.7 mi away
Motel des Mariniers
Motel des Mariniers
#1 of 2 in Kamouraska
34 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.0 mi away
Maison Chapleau
Maison Chapleau
#1 of 3 in St-Pascal
17 reviews
0.9 mi away
Motel Cap Blanc
Motel Cap Blanc
#2 of 2 in Kamouraska
13 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Grand Voile Centre Sante et Auberge? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Grand Voile Centre Sante et Auberge

Address: 168 Avenue Morel, Kamouraska, Quebec G0L 1M0, Canada
Location: Canada > Quebec > Bas-Saint-Laurent > Kamouraska
Amenities:
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 8 B&Bs / Inns in Kamouraska
Price Range: $94 - $132 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — La Grand Voile Centre Sante et Auberge 4*
Number of rooms: 5
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your La Grand Voile Centre Sante et Auberge reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Grand Voile Centre Sante Et Auberge Kamouraska, Quebec

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing