We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Charming - Quality - Warme welcome!”
Review of Casa Isabella

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Casa Isabella
Ranked #2 of 2 Vaglio Serra B&B and Inns
Reviewed June 14, 2010

We spent one night at Casa Isabella and it was probably the best ever BB/Hotel experience I had. The Owner and is wife have been very welcoming and nice! The food, service, room, swimming pool, and the complete atmosphere they created was amazing! We had a great pleasure and would like to recommend this place to any people who enjoy calm and quality stay! We will definitely come back!

  • Stayed: June 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RaphaelFVevey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (58)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

36 - 42 of 58 reviews

Reviewed November 23, 2009

The best looking bed an breakfast i have ever seen. The rooms were beautiful and the service exellent. We enjoyed a perfect dinner and the area is quiet and beautiful. Hurry up to go there before they get too popular.

  • Stayed: November 2009, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sn00py63
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 16, 2009

Run by a charming and welcoming couple (who speak English!), newly renovated Casa Isabella offered the perfect respite to the whole family when we were travelling through France down to Tuscany. It's my dream house with stunning rooms and ensuite bathrooms. Everything from the long pool and delicious food was an exceptionally high standard. We plan to return and holiday next spring in this beautiful region and stay longer at Casa Isabella - it beats Tuscany anyday!

  • Stayed: July 2009, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank edwardsLondonUk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 26, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: May 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Marta C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 29, 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: Poche stanze ma tutte accoglienti
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2016, traveled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AntodallaMotta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 25, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2016, traveled with family
Thank Lasabbri75
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 28, 2016
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2016
Thank Christoph S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Casa Isabella? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Casa Isabella

Address: Via la Pietra 5 | La Pietra 5, 14049 Vaglio Serra, Italy
Location: Italy > Piedmont > Province of Asti > Vaglio Serra
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 2 B&Bs / Inns in Vaglio Serra
Price Range: $167 - $218 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 4
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Charming hospitality in an old farmhouse stood on a hill amidst woods and vineyards. Inside, the family furniture, fabrics and combination of old materials and modern design create unique atmospheres in the communal areas and large en-suite rooms. The garden is perfect for relaxation, with its pool overlooking the vineyard. Breakfast is based on traditional home-made sweet and savoury produce, and the surrounding area is packed with attractions. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Orbitz, Priceline and HostelWorld so you can book your Casa Isabella reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Casa Isabella Hotel Vaglio Serra
Casa Isabella Italy/Vaglio Serra

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing